Thank you for rating this movie!

4.66 / 5

User rating: 4.66

Based on 1454 votes and 35 reviews

  • User rating: 4.66 88.56%
  • User rating: 4.66 1.31%
  • User rating: 4.66 2.61%
  • User rating: 4.66 2.61%
  • User rating: 4.66 4.90%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 3 August 25, 2016

Great movie. Heartwarming

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2016


User review rating: 2 February 10, 2016


User review rating: 1 September 22, 2015

I wish i could give negitive stars i want 2 hours of my life back

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2015

Great to see Bradley Cooper on big screen!!!

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2015

I thought this was a really cute movie.

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2015

Hot mess on many levels!

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2015

This movie was so unbelievably boring, slow, confusing, and IMO not very good at all. I expected great things based on the cast, but the best actors characters (Bill Murray's for instance) were completely underutilized. Cameron Crowe apologized for casting Emma Stone as the quarter Asian and quarter Hawaiian character, Allison Ng. I'm sure the studio just said, this movie is horrible but Bradley Cooper + Emma Stone = a golden ticket.

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2015

Had funny parts but was pretty slow.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2015

A cute romantic comedy with a few good laughs!

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2015

Absolutely terrible! My wife picked what was she thought the best of a bad bunch currently playing. Wrong! Contrived, overacted and the plot was unbelievable unless you believe the US military has no checks and balances or oversight in dealing with civilian mega-corporations which just might have sinister motives. Throw in a secondary character who can but never speaks as his pain is 'just too much', a meant to be cute ten year old who carries a camcorder everywhere, thinks he is a Cohn brother and just happens to film footage that leads to the saving on the world, and a guess the parentage question and this amounts to tripe! If you want to lose your boyfriend keep taking him to movies like this one. Aloha! Should be able to give zero stars!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2015

I loved this movie. It was a little cheesy, but it was cute, and funny and well directed. The cast was great, Bradley Cooper was amazing, he has so much charm and Emma Stone and Rachel McAdams were also great.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2015

A cute romantic comedy with a few good laughs!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2015

..Expected romantic comedy with beautiful Hawaiian scenery....what a let down. Barely could tell it was in Hawaii and the movie lacked romance....just a total disappointment.

User review rating: 2 June 10, 2015

Very disappointing! Great cast but poorly written. The movie was confusing.

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2015

whats with the 5 star ratings, movie was terrible, total waste of talent

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2015

I love Emma Stone, She's really good actress.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2015

It wasn't a great movie but I enjoyed it. The actors were well portrayed. The scenes of Hawaii were beautiful. I think most people would enjoy it.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2015

Rating on this site is truly misleading. Try IMDB and/or Rotten Tomatoes to get a "true" smapling. Bad, bad, bad movie. So disappointing.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2015

How on earth does dog this get 94% 5 stars??? I suspect this site is run by the theatres.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2015

Bad bad bad movie! Don't waste your time or money. And such a strong cast, I can't believe it.

User review rating: 1 June 05, 2015

I was truly looking forward to this movie - I love a romantic comedy and the cast is normally strong. It was a disappointment. Weak story line -- boring.

User review rating: 2 June 03, 2015

One question: Why? Why would any member of this top notch cast even consider working on this boring film? Bradley Cooper and Rachel McAdams' characters were believable. The others? Not so much. And Emma Stones'? Bizarre! Two hours of my life and $12 I'll never get back!

User review rating: 2 June 03, 2015

With an outstanding cast, "Aloha" had the potential to be a box office smash hit. Instead, with an incredibly poorly written script that left me confused and frustrated, this film turned out to be a stinker and so boring that I could hardly wait for it to end. My advice: avoid this one like the plague! Have a root canal - that'll be more fun!

User review rating: 2 June 02, 2015

Boring as predicted. There were many spots were it could of been better; however, it was lacklustre.

User review rating: 2 June 02, 2015

Amazing combination of bad writing AND bad acting. Sappy overall.

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2015

A very fine movie about LOVE within a plot twist and the background of Hawaii. Enjoy all three main stars..... Rachel McAdams could be a sister to Elizabeth Banks, only a few years different in ages, and have in these types of movies the same expressions and acting styles; Emma Stone cute as usual.

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2015

A strange chick flick with over the top Hawaii references

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2015

This movie was just not funny. It lacked any substance and the story I felt, was very lame and corny. I like the actors in this movie however, I have to say I would not even rent this movie. AVOID

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2015

I thought I wouldn't like this movie, but I loved it... great writing, great acting. Mothers and daughters everywhere must see this movie. I give it a 10+.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2015

Movie was very slow placed.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2015

This movie is a good light hearted, yet somewhat predictable, movie. The scenery is amazing and compliments the talent on the screen. Both my wife and I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2015

I just went along to see this with a friend and was very pleasantly surprised!!

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2015

I was shocked that this movie with all the A list actors could be so bad. The story line was weak and the only saving grace was the acting of Rachel McAdams. I wanted the movie to end. Emma Stone's character was very irritating and unbelievable.

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2015

Kept waiting for the plot to begin. Very boring.

Change Location