Almost Famous

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.55 / 5

User rating: 4.55

Based on 240 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.55 80.45%
  • User rating: 4.55 9.55%
  • User rating: 4.55 1.36%
  • User rating: 4.55 1.82%
  • User rating: 4.55 6.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2016

Another terrible movie from hack sentimentalist Cameron Crowe. Garbage.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

My favourite movie of all time! I watch it at least twice a week and have done so since I discovered it four years ago :) I know every line and it never gets old !

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

LOVE IT !!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

I thought that it was a great rock & roll movie & it was very o funny.All the actors were great but Patrick Fugit & Kate Hudsen were my favourite!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

One Of The Best Movies Ive Ever Seen. One of the best movies of all time. Proud to own it on DVD.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Billy Crudup rocks a walk through a dream of being as close to touring with a band in the 70,s as possible !!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

I can relate to this movie like no other. just wish I was a better wrighter to express my love for this film.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

Beautifully written. You could almost feel the main characters beside you. A real testimonial to beautiful music and the role it plays in our lives.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

SOLID WRITING FROM BEGINING TO END

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

almost famous was a great movie and i love the movie

Change Location