African Cats

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 284 votes and 67 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 50.39%
  • User rating: 4.25 31.50%
  • User rating: 4.25 12.60%
  • User rating: 4.25 3.94%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 67

User review rating: 2 July 24, 2011

Good to see a tlaent at work. I can't match that.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

A must see for animal lovers and great for young and old alike!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

Wonderful,beautiful and fun for everyone young and old alike!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

A good nature flick

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Beauty and magically filmed..a great family movie!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2011

this was just beautiful. brilliant colours,great photogarphy

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Lovely cinematography!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2011

a very engaging movie...csn't help but feel emotional about the characters and the story..

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

good family friendly movie. very enjoyable

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

A great family movie..beautiful scenery and animal shots are fantastic!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

undoubtedly the best nature film I've seen

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

every day, this was the best

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

The absolute best animal documentary I have ever seen.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

very enjoyable

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2011

Wonderful photography and informative film...a must see for all!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Engaging and entertaining.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

if there were six stars, this film would get them

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

Beautiful filming

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

Amazing

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

EXCELLENT!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

Its an excellent family movie where you could watch the "Cats" close and personal, in the comfort of your armchair.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

I guess this is the best nature film ever -love that cheetah!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

one of the best nature pics I've ever seen

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

very good!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

excellent movie

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

my favourite animal film ever - just loved Sita, the cheetah

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Good movie!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

this was the best animal doc ever. the cats were all real characters,nit just cutesy

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

loved this one - the cats were great characters as well as grand creatures

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

This movie will inspire you and your kids!

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2011

Good movie, great photography.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

my favourite documentary of all time, and there have been some dandies

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

Loved the movie. Animals in their natural habitat. As if they are 'acting' in the movie to tell us stories of their lives. Awesome !

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

Beautiful,stunning,inspiring..need I say more? A great family movie!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

i love house cats, but these big guys really impressed me

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

can't say enough about this masterpiece of docs

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

original writning and breathtaking scenery

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

very good

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

A spectacular movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

What an awesome movie, I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

the very best doc of any kind - so human-like without being Disney-cutesy

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2011

great

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

one of the best nature films ever!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

very well done for the whole family

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2011

Samuel L Jackson narrates, his voice commands the words and makes the story that much more compelling.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

loved the cheetah in particular, but all the characters were like people in the way the doc was presented

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

a magnificent doc, with all the main characters appealing as well as natural - the cub, the cheetah, the elderly lion all great "people:

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

This was an awesome movie with great sound. Totally memorable.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Majestic and warm,inviting and fun..good for whole family!

Change Location