Adam Sandler's Eight Crazy Nights

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.04 / 5

User rating: 2.04

Based on 4523 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 2.04 24.36%
  • User rating: 2.04 1.15%
  • User rating: 2.04 1.13%
  • User rating: 2.04 0.67%
  • User rating: 2.04 72.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 68

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2010

A holiday must-watch, its great!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

It's fun and makes you want to sing Jingle Bells at every opportunity.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2008

adam is the comedy king love all his movies

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2006

i thought i was going to die laughing.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

THE FUNNYEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD I LOVE IT AND ADAM SANDLER IS THE FUNNYEST MAN ON EARTH

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

this movie is hilarious ! any1 who trashed this movie must not have a sense of humour.adam sandler is always amazing and seeing him in a cartoon was great.this is probably the funniest animated film of all time.this movie is so funny i cant get over it.defintely one of the top 5 best christmas films of all time!yea!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

very funny yet very touching

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

One of the best movies ever. FUNNY!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

F..U..N..N..Y and i mean it

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

this was a hilarious movie. anyone who doesnt think so obviously doesnt have a sense of humour. i could watch this movie over and over and i wouldn`t get tired of it! adam sandler is hilarious and i loved every part. especially the technical foul song. eleanor is so funny. i know that it was gross or rude at some points but that was the point of the movie and if u just stop thinking about how gross and rude it is then u will realize what im saying. i reccomend this movie 2 children over 8.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

GREAT!!! a little nasty though....deer poop...and you know what I mean

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

interestng

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

its was awsome, very very cool!!!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

THE BEST MOVIE IT ROCKED ADAM SANDLER ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

THIS MOVIE IS DA BEST,Its heart warming,sad,funny,and its just such a wonderful movie....if u havent seen this movie GO AND SEE IT!!! YOU DONT KNOE WHAT YOU ARE MISSING!! i have it on DVD

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

it was the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2003

ONE OF THE BEST FILMS OF THE SEASON! ADAM SANDLER IS WHITTY AND HILARIOUS! HE SHOULD DO MORE ANIMATED VOICE-OVERS.HE MAY BE THE FUNNIEST COMEDY GOOFBALL OF ALL-TIME!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2003

I think Adam Sandler`s Whitey is the funniest character ever made!!!!!!!! He`s hilarious. If you have ever heard the skit with Whitey you know what I`m talking about.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

Best Movie Ever, never laughed so hard in my life, anybody who dissagress obvioussly has no sense of humor

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

What a horrible movie!! I wanted my money back after the first 15-20 minutes. Usually Adam Sandler is funny, but this was HORRIBLE!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2003

Adam Sandler is the best actor, and I don`t even have to see the movie to know it will be good. Looking foward to seeing the movie, The Knowledgable One

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

it was the best movie ever! anybody with a sence of humor will think it is so funny.i loved it ;D

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2002

Ok, I can tell by the rating most have given this movie, they didn`t like it all that much.....Well it`s Adam Sandler. Yes his comedies are down right stupid and sometimes we wonder why something is happenning. Thigs just pop in and out all throughout his movies and we don`t know why.....Well guess what, that`s what makes this movie funny....It`s off the wall, silly and gross out humour. If you are not a fan of Adam Sandler, you won`t like this movie, but being the fan that I am, I thought it was hilarious.....From the sight gags, to the one liner put downs, to the musical segments and even the third addition to the Chanuka song......All t

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2002

it`s a great movie

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

Sucks! I thought this would be a funny movie, NOT. Complete identity crisis, musical? Comedy? Black Comedy? Love story? Disney movie? It had all of the makings of a gret flick, but missed. I would not even rate this a a rental until it is a 99 cent weekly!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

it was great!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

Man, this movie was absolutely HILARIOUS. People who thought otherwise obviously don`t have much of a sense of humour. Sure, it wasn`t your "average" holiday movie. But man, the last time I laughed that hard was......well, I can`t even remember. Between the hilarious songs, sight gags, put downs, one liners, and bodily functions, this movie definitely gets ***** from this fan! This movie couldn`t come out on DVD quick enough!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

REALLY FUNNY!!!!!! JUST BY THE PREVIEWS I LAUGHED!!!!! GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

it rocks!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

Absolutely terrible! I like Adam Sandler and all, but animated, he really sucks! The only good part was the reindeer.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

It was so sexy

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

I think that it was amazing and it shouldn;t be rated as onew star. And if you people are gonna e-mail me back i want Adams signiture or tell him to write to mje

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

it was very funny!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2002

I made the mistake of thinking that if Adam made it, it had to be good. What a mastake and a terrible waste and whats worse, I brought my daughter. Christmas theme??? Whats with the laughing while popping animals??? What part was funny?????

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

adam`s last name should be cambell cause his "mm good"

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

great

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

ok......well it was really great and he`s also hot so that made the movie better........!***** it`s was great.......!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

I laughed til it started. Then I just...stopped!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2002

hi! "eight crazy nights" was an excelent movie i really like adam sandler he is so cool i loved the movie and i love him good job adam sandler love from myranda

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2002

IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

Whitey is the best!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

This movie was absolutely dreadful. I don`t think I have been as disappointed in a movie as I was by this one. Just not funny. But I guess he had to try it. I`ll wait for his movie with Jacky, Anger Management

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

Personally I quite enjoyed the humor, although I know that it`s very crude and not necessarily everyone`s cup of tea.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

PURE GENIOUS!!! It was the funniest movie of all time! i loved it.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

all around it was a real good movie wit some corny parts, i give it 3***

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

It wasn`t the best, but I liked it! ***1/2 stars

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

it was dumb

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

great

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

it was funny and the songs ere funny too.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

it was a disgrace to Adam Sandler

Change Location