Ad Astra

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.48 / 5

User rating: 2.48

Based on 430 votes and 164 reviews


  • User rating: 2.48 25.00%
  • User rating: 2.48 9.69%
  • User rating: 2.48 3.06%
  • User rating: 2.48 12.76%
  • User rating: 2.48 49.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 164 of 164

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2019

SO BAD!!! Pitt plays an emotionless astronaut, and that's really boring to watch. When he does get in touch with his emotions, Pitt really fails to pull it off. Slow, plodding, and the psychological "drama" is tedious. An epic fail...….GuruBob says...………….35/100

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2019

Love Brad Pitt. I like the ‘space’ aspect of the movie as to how much we evolved. However the movie was a yawn.

User review rating: 2 September 21, 2019

The movie was good but a bit of a let-down based on the advertisement. I found it to be a little dull.

User review rating: 2 September 21, 2019

Very slow.

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2019

Horrible movie,and it will probably win an award. 2hrs of my life that I could have watched grass grow... it would have been more exciting

User review rating: 2 September 20, 2019

i anticipated Brad Pitt being movie being more action packed. was very boring

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2019

Great performance from Brad. This is like 2001 mixed with Gravity. It is slow in parts but the special effects are amazing. The main theme is how a son can learn to accept his differences from his father. WARNING: Don't watch it late at night. Many people were sleeping.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2019

I LOVE science fiction movies, but didn't even like this one. Not even Brad Pitt could keep this one out of the toilet. Two thumbs down.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2019

Boring

User review rating: 2 September 20, 2019

Nice scenes, but otherwise dull and boring. The older gentleman two seats away was snoring, and I was jealous of him.

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2019

Good movie.

User review rating: 3 September 20, 2019

Interesting. Some overly convenient plot devices.

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2019

Boring

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2019

best space movie i have seen as close as to 2001 space odyssey. In the era of feminism in hollywood, Ad Astra leaves remarkable impact in the industry that you don't have to have all gender inclusive cast. The pace,acting, direction and cinematography is outstanding. Brad Pitt's one of the best performance of his career.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2019

I fell asleep 30 minutes in. Not worth your time??

Change Location