About Time

Thank you for rating this movie!

About Time Movie Poster

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 840 votes and 369 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 33.33%
  • User rating: 4.18 55.31%
  • User rating: 4.18 9.14%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.74%
  • User rating: 4.18 1.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 369

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2013

An excellent story of how it would be nice to go back in time to fix mistakes we've all made in our past. Unfortunately there are no do overs in life, it was nice how he was able to spend time with his Dad. It brought a tear to my eyes.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2013

What can I say, I loved it. I can't add any more than what has already been said. Go see it!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2013

Heartwarming story

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2013

Great film about family and love

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2013

Wonderful movie about love and family

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

Loved it!

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2013

just ok

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

soooo good,

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

A heart tugging Romantic Comedy. Rachel McAdams and Domhnall Gleeson do Emmy award winning Richard Curtis' screenplay justice. A must see.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2013

great story of love and family

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

Heartwarming...excellent.

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2013

The feel good movie of the year, though it dragged a little on the end.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2013

An exceptionally heartwarming movie. A pleasure to be able to sit through a movie without being bombarded with violence and sex.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

excellent is all I can say

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2013

Very enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2013

Great movie about love and family

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

very good!

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2013

I loved it

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2013

Very Good Movie. Great Imagination.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2013

How I wish we could go back and fix things, to make it better.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2013

charming

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

ROMANTIC

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

A fun, happy and tear jerking love story. Worth watching.

User review rating: 2 November 05, 2013

How many time travel movies can Rachel McAdams participate in? She's getting pretty typecast by this point as the beautiful girl next door love interest.

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Greta movie about family and love

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Touching...

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2013

Great movie

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2013

Highly recomend seeing this movie.

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2013

ok movie

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

Loved this movie. A definite must see. great acting, plot was funny and a nice "Feel Good " movie.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2013

Excellent movie. Very touching and emotional with hints of humour. It exceeded my expectations by a long shot.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

Suspend belief and anomalies and just enjoy! Pure romance and family caring!

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

great movie about family

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2013

i am not usually a fan of british movies but this was well done with comical parts throughout the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

Romantic, funny, and heartwarming. Will make you think about what's important in life, and how you should cherish every moment.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

Such a pleasure!!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

good!

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2013

Was good !

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

A simple but wonderful movie about love, family and making the most of life. Great cast, lots of laughs and heart-touching moments, and a great reminder to not just go through life but to enjoy all the moments you can!

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

Great film! So entertaining!

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

heartwarming

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

It was a very entertaining movie. I laughed out loud a few times. It is a feel good movie, but also a chick flick. Some men may enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2013

wonderful movie about love and family

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

Very good, brought tears to my eyes.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

It's a funny, unique and enjoyable film. Lots of good laughs but also some serious moments as well.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

About Time is a romance with time travel. It's from the man who wrote Four Weddings and a Funeral, Notting Hill and Love Actually (and directed the latter), so you know it will mix comedy and tragedy and develop unique relationships - and so it does. The cast is outstanding (particularly bill Nighy) and if the movie is a few minutes too long, that's really its only major flaw.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2013

An absolutely delightful story - because of its magical aspect, it could easily have been badly done, but no, I enjoyed it very much. Dombhall Gleason reminded me very much of Hugh Grant's style.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

fun movie about time travel in a time of love !

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

Delightful movie. No violence. A heart touching movie for all to enjoy.

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

Good movie if you like comedies.

Change Location