About Last Night

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.17 / 5

User rating: 3.17

Based on 38 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 3.17 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.17 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.17 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.17 22.22%
  • User rating: 3.17 22.22%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2015

Funny! Great even amount of love story and comedy. Kevin Hart and Regina Hall are crazy to together. Cute comedy movie.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2014

Had potential but it fell short, glad we didn't pay to see it in theatres. They are good actors just a bad movie.

User review rating: 2 July 02, 2014

very predictable and corny - not as many laughs as one would have imagined considering the comedic cast.

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2014

could have been/ought to have been so much better. Hart and Early have great chemistry but the writing in the movie flopped.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2014

This movie was brutal... my friend and I almost left. A few people in the theatre did. Stupid, boring and predictable and really not funny at all.

User review rating: 4 February 25, 2014

Kevin Hart was hilarious. A pretty good movie & a pleasent surprise

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2014

I really enjoyed this movie especially Kevin Hart.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2014

Funny and nice plot and action as well. Enjoyed throughly. Kevin Hart is great actor.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2014

Love Kevin Hart!!!! He is hilarious!!

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2014

Um you guys saw it? what are you? fools or something? Just by the trailer I knew it was stupid. I'd like the movie industry to go back to making a few quality movies a year and stop going for the shotgun effect, blasting movies just to pick up a few bucks from curious moviegoers.

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2014

Romantic Comedy - Starring Kevin Hart, Joy Bryant, Regina Hall, Bryan Callen. Hilarious and entertaining. The romantic life of two couples put to the test and challenges of everyday life - personal and career. A must see on Valentine's day.

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2014

Did we really need a remake of About Last Night? What's next, a ST. ELMO'S FIRE reboot??

Change Location