About Last Night

Thank you for rating this movie!

About Last Night Movie Poster

3.11 / 5

User rating: 3.11

Based on 40 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.11 31.58%
  • User rating: 3.11 15.79%
  • User rating: 3.11 5.26%
  • User rating: 3.11 26.32%
  • User rating: 3.11 21.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2017

Do the big shots in Hollywood have no imagination other than to regurgitate new movie releases from former older versions? Jumanji, About Last Night, Titanic and many more show us that the entertainment elite just make new movies off of old ones and replace the cast with new faces. Sorry, this movie was not funny and Kevin Hart did not deliver despite a fairly good story line. If it was a comedy, many missed the laughs.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2015

Funny! Great even amount of love story and comedy. Kevin Hart and Regina Hall are crazy to together. Cute comedy movie.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2014

Had potential but it fell short, glad we didn't pay to see it in theatres. They are good actors just a bad movie.

User review rating: 2 July 02, 2014

very predictable and corny - not as many laughs as one would have imagined considering the comedic cast.

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2014

could have been/ought to have been so much better. Hart and Early have great chemistry but the writing in the movie flopped.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2014

This movie was brutal... my friend and I almost left. A few people in the theatre did. Stupid, boring and predictable and really not funny at all.

User review rating: 4 February 25, 2014

Kevin Hart was hilarious. A pretty good movie & a pleasent surprise

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2014

I really enjoyed this movie especially Kevin Hart.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2014

Funny and nice plot and action as well. Enjoyed throughly. Kevin Hart is great actor.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2014

Love Kevin Hart!!!! He is hilarious!!

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2014

Um you guys saw it? what are you? fools or something? Just by the trailer I knew it was stupid. I'd like the movie industry to go back to making a few quality movies a year and stop going for the shotgun effect, blasting movies just to pick up a few bucks from curious moviegoers.

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2014

Romantic Comedy - Starring Kevin Hart, Joy Bryant, Regina Hall, Bryan Callen. Hilarious and entertaining. The romantic life of two couples put to the test and challenges of everyday life - personal and career. A must see on Valentine's day.

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2014

Did we really need a remake of About Last Night? What's next, a ST. ELMO'S FIRE reboot??

Change Location