A Question of Faith

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.69 / 5

User rating: 4.69

Based on 70 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 4.69 87.50%
  • User rating: 4.69 6.25%
  • User rating: 4.69 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.69 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.69 6.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

I like the movie movie loved this movie simply outstanding, well written & all the actors were great. It was emotional and strong message on forgiveness, and consequences of texting & driving We need more movies of this type.

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2017

Awful, just awful

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2017

I love the way it beautifully displayed, that we often don't know what's going on, the big picture, but if we trust God unconditionally... HALLELUJAH!!! To God be the glory! Romans 8:28

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2017

This was a very well done movie....believable situations, well acted and inspiring.

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2017

I loved this movie simply outstanding, well written & all the actors were great. It was emotional and strong message on forgiveness, and consequences of texting & dtiving. We need more movies of this type. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I loved the whole movie. It was very emotional and heart touching. This movie is really about Question of Faith. Will you have the heart to forgive or asked God why? This will be my second time and I will be bringing kleenex

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2017

Feel good movie of the year! Great job from our own young Carrollton native.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE ! NEED MORE MOVIES OF GENRE !

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

I loved the movie

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

I absolutely loved this movie. This movie reminds me to keep the faith and trust God. His plans are always better than our plans.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

This is the most touching movie that I have seen in a while!! I watched it twice and both times I cried!! The movie was beyond Amazing!!

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

I love this movie it is definitely a movie to see very eye opening I could watch it over and over again spiritual family oriented makes you think about a lot in life. The cast did very well you have my Vote100% and some!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

Great movie! I left with a renewed sense of faith! I loved it and recommend it to everyone!

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

inspirational

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

Awesome 👏 movie!!

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

The movie restores my faith. It's diversity is something everyone can relate too. If you have heart, it will be touched. A must see. Ive seen it twice. Grab some kleenex

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

This was an excellent movie !!! i could watch it again and again !!! I will take my friends to see it !!! I am so grateful to see this kind of films...it is truly refreshing and thought provoking in a positive way!!!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

#5. I rate this movie 100% and more. If you can't get where I am coming from. O well!!! This move will touch every one heart that goes out to see it. Let the people that go and see it let them rate it if you can't. To all the cast members you'll did an excellent job on the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Great message. Need more movies like this.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Wonderful movie.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2017

This movie will make you shed a couple of tears, it is a feel good movie. A great movie to see with your family.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2017

Stop and think about your life as a whole. The things you need,to do in order to serve the Lord.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

Very well done, gives you a feel you there. Wonderful movie,

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2017

4 stars

Change Location