A Lot Like Love

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Lot Like Love Movie Poster

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 768 votes and 59 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 69.79%
  • User rating: 4.21 9.50%
  • User rating: 4.21 5.15%
  • User rating: 4.21 2.77%
  • User rating: 4.21 12.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 59

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

love love love love !!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2006

I love Ashton

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

I loved it! It was funny, romantic...I just loved it! Great chemistry! 5/5!!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

a beautiful example of deep friendship & love. They have amazing chemistry together.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

I thought is was really romantic and a really good thing to watch with your special someone!! lol!!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2005

this is my love life

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

I loved it, it was the one of the better movies i saw

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

Horrible. Ashton and Amanda had no chemistry whatsoever!!! Peet is a very good actress but there was no material to work with. I`ve seen much better chick flicks.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

It is very very lovely

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

I WATCHED THIS FILM 6 TIMES AND I WANT MORE.......

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

kewl... i really think ashton is good in giving feel good movies...

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

Ashton is so HOT

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

THIS WAS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN AFTER TITANIC HAD BEEN MADE

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

This was absolutely the best movie that Ashton Kutcher has done. Amanda Peet was wonderful. They were so amazing as a couple with everlasting love. It was a mix of comedy, romance, and some drama. It`s definetly worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING, THIS MOVIE WAS SOOOO GOO. ASHTON AND AMANDA HAD GREAT CHEMISTRY IN THE MOVIE IT SEEMED SO REAL.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

an all around great flick, you don`t have to commit a lot of attention to enjoy it. Kutcher played his character well, don`t go in with too much prejudice against him as i did, otherwise you`ll be disappointed. I agree it was a little long, but there was a lot of story to be told to really appreciate how it ends. The movie hold enough interest and humour for you to not keep checking your watch. for all the guys, kick back and watch it with your girl. One negative thing is my girlfriend has given me two strikes, and i play guitar. now you`ll have to watch it to know what i`m talking about

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

I loved this movie! It is defiantly a must see movie. It was soo funny. I recommend it for anyone, but it’s a good one to see with your girl or boyfriend, plus it has a good story line. So if you haven`t, you should go see it:)

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

This was a wonderful movie of a love life, and I found it ravashing.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Definately worth watching , especially for couples. But there is a few parts where its silent, but grin and bare it.. and just enjoy. Its a nice light movie :) so good :D

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

IT WAS AWSOME IT WAS ROMANTIC AND ALSO FUNNY U GOTTA SEE THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

Don`t waste you money

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

This movie was alot better than I predicted. Super cute. :) Worth your money.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

Wow,all I have to say is what an awesomely funny movie. I would so totally go see it again. Amanda Peet abd Ashton kutcher did such a good job. It`s a great chic flick and I don`t normally like them. Great movie to go see with your girl/boy friend! So cute. ~Girl

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!! It was really sweet. great chemistry between the two of them

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

Great movie. I`ve been saying for years that I can`t stand Ashton Kutcher but he`s actually good in this. I guess he can act after all. The movie is very funny, without relying on "stupid" comedy. I`m a guy who isn`t into this kind of of movie per se, but this is one of the better romantic comedies I`ve seen. 2 thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

I enjoyed it - it was light, cute, funny, good soundtrack.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

Great, great..........

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

long and drawn out!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

this movie awsome

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

This movie should be called A lot like junk.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

THis movie really stunk!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

I LOVED A Lot Like Love, I LOVE all of the movies Ashton Kutcher stars in, and comedies are the best! (Especially date movies.);)It`s hilarious, and romantic. BONUS BONUS: Guys like the movie too, alot of my friends go out to see it with their girlfriends and they tell me it was the perfect movie for the two of them. :) No joke, go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

Unusual story line. Real attraction between the "Boy & Girl" Fun and entertaining! Go see it. Do yourself a favor and don`t ask for anything from the movie and you will just have a great time!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

it was nice~ i loved it

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

A really nice movie. Very enjoyable and well done.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

awsome movie super funni

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

not a good movie

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

horrible movie id much rather see kung fu hustle which i heard is much much better

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

great story-humourus too

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

This was a good movie but a little like Serendipity.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

What a great movie! All in all worth every pennie, if you are looking for a date movie this one is it. Well directed and put together. The movie was paced very well and made you feel like you were living the life of Oliver. I highly reccomend you go see this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

it was an okay movie.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

im a guy, and i can say this was one of those "awww" movies, i saw it with my girlfriend and her and i loved it, now Ahton kutcher can act, and he isent even bad looking in this movie, i can admit that, so stop trying to be all motcho and dissing him, this was a very cute movie with funny parts, go see it with ur gf/bf

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE ...HILARIOUS!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

i thot it was ok but confusing.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

I thought it was the Worst movie ever cause the people beside me started crrying and stuff that really ruined the movie but it wasent that that bad besides the kissing and crying people beside me it was good!!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!! IT WAS AMAZING!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

ok i liked the movie...from a guys view it was good i liked it

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

this movie is almost an exact copy of a hindi movie that came out last year called Hum Tum, which means me and you.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

OMG, THIS WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER, aSHTON IS SOOO HOT AND SUCH A GOOD ACTOR, ALL OF HIS MOVIES ARE GREAT, ANYONE WHO THINKS AHSTON SUCKS, HAS NO TASTE IN ACTORS, THIS MOVIE IS A DEFINATE 5 STAR RATING!!!!!!

Change Location