A League Of Their Own

Thank you for rating this movie!

A League Of Their Own Movie Poster

4.63 / 5

User rating: 4.63

Based on 133 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.63 81.40%
  • User rating: 4.63 10.08%
  • User rating: 4.63 2.33%
  • User rating: 4.63 2.33%
  • User rating: 4.63 3.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2007

luv it

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2007

Incredible. Thats the perfect description for this movie. Fantastic ending with the ball rolling out of the glove and all that. I could watch this over and over.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I love baseball and softball. My dad got this movie to inspire me to play good and to keep it up....this movie is one of my favorites!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

This is a great movie and is one of my all time favorites. A great movie for the whole family. I`ve seen it many times and never tire of watching it.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

hell of a show

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2004

i think it was an amazing movie! that really captivates the times back then for women! WOMEN POWER WOOHOOO

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

I thoroughly enjoyed the film. It made me cry and laugh at the same time. My mother-in-law played on Canada`s National Baseball Team in the late 40`s and early 50`s. It really hit home. Way to go girls!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

THis is an awesome movie! I think that it was really well done! I loved all of it and it was funny.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2002

It is the best movie man has even made!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2002

very good movie shows women can play ball too!pretty funny too

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2001

i think is cooool

Change Location