A Knight's Tale

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 8202 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 65.18%
  • User rating: 4.09 4.15%
  • User rating: 4.09 15.05%
  • User rating: 4.09 6.15%
  • User rating: 4.09 9.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

An excellent historical action film

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

Terrific funny movie. Heath Ledger is gorgeous - his voice is beautiful to listen to.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

BEST MOVE ON EARTH LOVED IT MUST SEE BEST ROMANTIC COMEDY EVER LOVED THE MUSIC AM COREOGRAPHING DANCE TO IT

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

Truly one of the best romantic/adventure films rated PG-13!! Heath Ledger is beautiful and plays the part with heart and soul. The movie itself is a wonderful story of surviving and winning against all odds. The story teaches us to be kind to all, to take into consideration others circumstances; in the end, goodness prevails. Which is what life should be all about!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

LOVED it. I heard bad reviews about the music, but I thought it was an excellent movie. I`ve seen it many, MANY times.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

AWESOME MOVIE ONE OF THE BEST INSPIRATIONAL MOVIES OUT THERE HEATH IS ONE OF THE HOTTEST MEN ALIVE NEXT TO JUDE LAW 5 STARS BABY IF U HAVN`T WATCHED IT YET UR MISSING OUT ON A VERY GOOD MOVIE AND ONE OF THE HOTTEST ACTORS OUT THERE

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2004

Best movie of the century. Heath Leager is the hottest thing next to Orlando Bloom and Johnny Depp

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

Awesome

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

One of the most boring and cheesy movies I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

it was a great movie. i watched it alot. i would still watch it but our vcr broke and my mom wont let me get it on dvd

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

A Knight`s Tale RATING: 2/5 BOTTOM LINE: Go back to your century!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2002

I can`t believe the rating that this movie has recieved here. This movie was mildly entertaining at best. Sorry but the combination of "We will rock you" and jousting turned me off this movie from the beginning.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2002

i thought it was great!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2002

i loved this movie!!!! heath is sooooo hot and wat, and chauncer are hilarious!!!!! a must see!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

Heath is sooo Hot and Sexy!!!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2002

A Knight`s Tale is the best movie of 2001. Action, funny and a great (though unsusa for a medival movie) soundtrack. Shannyn was absoultaly brilliant. I loved every scene she was in. Out of five, I give it a six. See Ya

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

Heath Ledger is so hot!! This movie was pretty damn good!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

PAUL BETTANY Date of Birth: May 27, 1971 Trained in his native England at the Drama Centre in London, he started his professional acting career onstage in plays like An Inspector Calls, One More Wasted Year and Love and Understanding. He started working in British television in 1997 with the telefilm, Sharpe`s Waterloo. That same year he made his feature film bow in the film Bent playing Captain. Other film and television stints would follow, but it wasn`t until the feature, Gangsters No. 1, that people started to take notice. For his role, he received nominations from the British Independent Film Awards and the London Film Crit

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

The Best Picture Of the Year. This Years Gladiator With A little Rock ***** 5 Stars. Two Thumbs Up

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

HEATH IS SOOOOO HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!!! the movie was really great and Heath bein in it was even greater!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

Because I never seen the show and probably never will. I have seen the trailer on the site www.tribute.ca . I have enjoyed the movie trailer very much. I voted it the highest rating because I know a good movie when I see one,and if I seen movies at the theaters I could rate them much better for you.

Change Location