A Guy Thing

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Guy Thing Movie Poster

3.71 / 5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 243 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 47.33%
  • User rating: 3.71 16.05%
  • User rating: 3.71 13.17%
  • User rating: 3.71 7.41%
  • User rating: 3.71 16.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Julia Styles showed why she is one of the most delectable stars on the scree or TV

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2003

It sucked.Bad.I would only reccomend it to be used as a torture weapon.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

not funny at all!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

it was very funny

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2003

i really loved it. I think that Jason Lee is a great actor to begin with and so in Julia styles so when you put them together they make a great team and a great movie. I believe that it was the perfect combination of romantic and hilarious

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

That movie was so funny. It Rocked! If you havent gone to see it... Do it!!! Plus Julia Stiles is an awesome actress.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

OMG!! THS MOVIE WAS HILARIOUSLY FUNNY!! I NEVER THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD BE, BUT IT WAS DOWN-RIGHT FUNNY!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

he he he he it makes me laugh

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

It lacked no comedy but the plot was sketchy and not very good. It lost no points with me as far as how funny it was, just with how it was setup. Pecker chcker was a good line. I rate it 3/5.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

Jason Lee freaking rocks!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

AWSOME MOVIE!!! LAUGH OUT LOUD FUNNY!!! IF YOU DONT THINK THIS MOVIE IS HILLARIOUS - YOU HAVE NO SENCE OF HUMOUR!!! A MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

Was the best movie I ever saw

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

I think it could have totally been a lot better. I was so excited to see it but it was not what i expected... I hope they dont make a part 2 .. tee hee hee

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2003

It Was Awesome Man Like Right Out Funny Ehh!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2003

Not very good - could of been alot better with better acting - not worth going to theatre - wait for video. Lead actor is not very talented at all. I wonder what Barbara thinks of her husband being in such a bad movie.

Change Location