3:10 to Yuma

Thank you for rating this movie!

3:10 to Yuma Movie Poster

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 1267 votes and 57 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 43.87%
  • User rating: 3.37 14.87%
  • User rating: 3.37 4.09%
  • User rating: 3.37 8.92%
  • User rating: 3.37 28.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 57

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2010

Logan Lerman is adorible

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2009

I have never seen a movie so well done, everything from deep family values to the hardships that our ancestors had to endure to make us who we are today, to the friendships of 2 totally but also the very same men. The acting of Ben Foster was amazing, you really appreciate the fantastic directing,acting, and the hole production crew, when you see a actor take over the hole moment of the scene with just his or her facial expression, when everything is explained with just one look. That is real. The hardships of life that these people had to endure were incredible yet also very beautiful in a interesting way that they made possible. The movie shows that and more. The family values shines with

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

The original was way better it was good except for the ending the ending ruined to rest of the movie

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2008

This movie was amazing. Great acting by Bale and the young logan lerman was exceptional! I had to by the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

One of the best westerns i've seen in years

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

its was wicked cool

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

saw it in theatres, just bought it, life is good... ps, watch this movie

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2008

how copuld any body even think this is 3 stars! This movie was da BOMB! See it, 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

I didn't believe this movie. Watch it on DVD

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2007

Meh. Predictable, hollywoodistic plot. There are far better westerns out there, so don't spend your money on this drivel.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

Up there with Unforgiven, should win best pick. The universal theme for men in the ending is fantastic- men watch it and then be a man!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2007

A little slow paced at times, but at the sametime interesting. Crowe's performance was exceptional.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

I'm a girl and I loved this pic sooo much. It's got everything - great acting, adventure, action, great plot and gorgeous scenery and sets.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

Predictable plot, good acting. But reminded me how much I hate westerns.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2007

Enjoyable. Russell Crowe and Christain Bale are understated. Plot was somewhat contrived but still good entertainment.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2007

Absolute garbage.....relies on slick photography and unrealistic gun battles, and star power. Don't go. Not even worth the two dollar video rental.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

the movie was ok some parts i did not like but it was still good

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2007

excellent.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2007

LOVED IT!!! FINALLY A WESTERN THAT I CAN SEE WITH MY DAD. WE BOTH ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2007

This was the worst movie, no the best movie ever if your the three blind mice. Almost as good as The grand Unicorns horns tale from 1932.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2007

Hates westerns-but i gotta say this has to be one of the best movies ever made! Excellent storyline,and packed with non-stop kills,action,and loads of suspense that come together to make one he77 of a good time! Really interesting ending also...i liked it alot!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2007

Definitally one of the best movies ever made! An excellent story,EXCELLENT performances,and a great ending!! Lots of action too...keeps you on your edge throughout!!!! 5/5

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2007

good acting, good action and so so story

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2007

Pretty good movie. BUT do not watch it if you expect super special effects, it's a western.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

I'll give it a 2.75 out of 5.00. Great cast, just something missing with the story...it just doesn't work script wise...not very believable. The directing was forgetable.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

Exciting, action packed, and altogether awsome! I think the movie was great because of the way Dan(Christian Bale) did not act like a invincible juggernaught like other action movies, the ending was also suprisingly interesting and deserves 5 out of 5, Overall a great movie, well worth the money.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

Finally an old duster to watch. John Wayne (for us older crowd) would be proud. Russell Crowe was as good as I expected hime to be. The entire cast was great and the movie did not disappoint. The ending "could" have been better but it'll do and i liked the movei a lot.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

Great acting but unbelievable! No not unbelievably good, not unbelievably bad...simply and literally unbelievable, especially the ending. R.A.N.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

If you like westerns, your're going to love this one.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

One of the best movies of the year. Everything is first rate, from the directing to the awesome cast, to the way it slowly builds and builds until it reaches it's really strong ending.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2007

This movie is more than a western, it's a story with universal appeal. Amazing performances, one of the best this year.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2007

A truly great film with brilliant acting and terrific action - not the usual dull western.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2007

The chemistry between Crowe and Bale is awesome

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2007

It's probably going to be the best movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

grat movie. what i liked the most is Crow's acting, he is GREAT!! and that kid in his gang. the last time i saw him he was acting as a high school kid, now he has a beard and killing ppl? it took me 15 minutes to accept that he is a criminal and to belive his act LOL but its a good movie, great rental

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2007

all the classic western elements & great performances to boot

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

Thoroughly enjoyable movie with great acting. There should be more Hollywood westerns.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

Brilliant movie!!! Russell Crowe and Christian Bale bring life to this remake. Certainly better that the original in every aspect. Russell Crowe is amazing as always and Christian Bale's character is well portrayed. TWO BIG THUMBS UP!!!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

A good western story.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

Great to see a western again. Fantastic performances by Russel Crow and Christian Bale

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

Definitely one of my favourite movies this year. It's good to see a good western, let alone a good movie, in the theatres today. I really enjoyed it and would suggest it to anyone. Awesome action! and quite the body count!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Undoubtly, this is one of the better movies that I have seen this summer. Crowe and Bale make the film, especially Crowe who uses his character's charm on almost anything that moves. Excellent movie..

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Although I do not normally watch 'western' movies, this one was well worth the decision to see. I gave it 4 stars only because I thought they could have achieved the same level of intensity with a little less violence. Other than that,a 5 star movie, that was very well done. Good actors, good story and with all the elements well connected. If you like westerns, this is one movie you will not want to miss.db

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Probably the best movie outside the TIFF this month. 4 Stars.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Horrible movie especially for such big name actors. It was ok acting but the whole plot and story did not add up. It's like they had a morality point of view then blew it royally. Overall I would not recommend watching this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2007

Adds nothing to the genre.Waste of time and made me want to see the original.Unbelieveable role played by Russell Crowe.All of the actors/writers and the director shoul be made to sit through Unforgiven by Clint Eastwood.Just another big payday for Crowe...a real stinker

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2007

horrible movie, if russel crowe is this hard killer, why does he participate? doesnt make sense. Bad plot, two great actors though, but poor poor picture

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

Best movie of the year so far...even my wife loved it. Great story and a huge body count! Great sound and cinematography; seemed like I was back in the old west!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

Superficial with preposterous action. This is not a good movie.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

loved it.

Change Location