30 Minutes or Less

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.71 / 5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 708 votes and 181 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 24.77%
  • User rating: 3.71 42.81%
  • User rating: 3.71 17.74%
  • User rating: 3.71 7.65%
  • User rating: 3.71 7.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 181

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2012

Awful mOvie The. Keep on swearing all the time don't watch this movie Ted and the change up are better

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2011

eastbound and down all over again don't waste your time

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2011

wast of time.

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2011

This movie was based on true events but somehow missed the mark - perhaps overacted?

User review rating: 2 November 17, 2011

Story is all over the place. The ending looks way too rushed. No love was put into the production of this movie

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

Aziz Ansari Danny McBride and Jesse Eisenberg make a great cheesefest

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

Fun to watch! Great Movie!

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2011

Mildly funny.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2011

This was hilarious. I love funny movies. I can't wait to see it all.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2011

hilarious, stupid, quirky, just another typical comedy! loved it!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

down right funny!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Best buds meet bad dudes and hilarity abounds worth a visit to the theater.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

really funny!

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2011

Pretty great cast but very few laughs. Disappointing!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2011

funny for a total 30 minutes only

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

This was hilarious! Great movie

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2011

LOOKS GOOD

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

4.5/5 Great comedy. A totally underrated film from this year. Give it a chance.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

one of the funniest movies ive ever seen! good job

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

This movie was a wild ride from start to finish. I didn't go into the movie expecting much but it turned out to be really well done. A little dark too. I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Funny movie!

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Extremely funny movie; loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

Great Flick

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

Hilarious and very played. A fast pace comedy that doesn't eep you waiting.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

You have to have a funny bone to enjoy this movie

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

awsome

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Funny movie

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Definitely has its funny parts. More of a movie to watch at home.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

i thought it was pretty damm funny, it kept me laughing throught the whole movie

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2011

it was funny but not that memorable.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2011

funny

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Good movie, only gripe is that its a tad short. Aziz Ansari is hilarious throughout the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2011

Love it

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2011

It was funny but kind of cheesy. The typical stoner movie.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Hilarious movie. Jesse Eisenberg and Azis Ansari kept me laughing throughout the whole thing.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2011

Still could have done better but fairly decent.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Fast paced and entertaining, but not that funny.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2011

very funny

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Awesome, eisenberg and ansari are hilarious together. Thoroughly enjoyed!

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2011

somewhat funny

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2011

It was an alright movie if you have time to kill. Better than what I expected though, kept me interested till the end and it was kinda funny. There are plenty of better movie out there but if you have time to kill then its worth a watch

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

Not a bad movie

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

great movie to watch when you're relaxing

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Decent movie, but Danny McBride I expected to be a lot funnier.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2011

Deceiving title? this movie was definitely longer that 30mins.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Good movie with quite a few funny moments.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2011

Awesome Movie! A must see for sure

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

I enjoyed the movie, the previews took all the good scenes away though. I didn't expect the movie to end the end it did. I will buy it when it comes to dvd. :)

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2011

Good time-killer, but I expected more from the cast.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

well done movie, danny mcbride does such a good job! a well thought out and well done movie !

Change Location