22 Jump Street

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.48 / 5

User rating: 3.48

Based on 190 votes and 62 reviews


  • User rating: 3.48 39.76%
  • User rating: 3.48 22.89%
  • User rating: 3.48 9.64%
  • User rating: 3.48 1.20%
  • User rating: 3.48 26.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 62

User review rating: 3 November 19, 2014

Highly entertaining. Full of laughter and some good action sequences.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2014

hilarious - great chemistry between Tatum and Hill

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2014

I would give this -5 stars if I could.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2014

Very funny movie to watch.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2014

Very good movie. Funny!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2014

Funny movie, very entertaining...

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2014

Very good movie.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2014

Very good movie to watch.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2014

Very nice movie to watch.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2014

The first one wasn't funny and this one is less so.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2014

It's cool. I liked it a lot. I loved the first one "21 jump street " and now I finished watching the second "22 jump street" and it was like Omg so good. I really liked the movie 10/10 Like always.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2014

good story line and very funny. i might watch it again.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2014

Crap bullshit

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2014

Do you want the classic Monkees or The New Monkees???

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2014

what is funny about this

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

It was very funny great movie

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2014

funny

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2014

The fun continues as the boys go undercover to a University to find out who has killed one of the students. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2014

Well I love the characters that helps the rate and I found it very funny and entertaining and ya

User review rating: 2 July 15, 2014

Overrated!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2014

Awesome!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2014

Really funny worth watching if you like a action/comedy movie

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2014

I'm generally quite critical of comedies because most of them I just don't find that funny. But with this one, I laughed pretty hard at some of the parts, and the movie overall was pretty entertaining. Not for people who can't handle frequent "F" bombs, but if you have no problem with that (like I don't), then you'll probably enjoy it. You can tell the people who made this movie had a lot of fun.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2014

sooo funny!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2014

It was hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2014

I agree with the one below me. Trolls are writing that it was bad. They are just jealous the J Hill is going to make like 50-100 mill off this flick. Well done kid from Superbad. Funny as hell.

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2014

It is blatantly obvious that most of the 1* ratings were written by the same person. The tool who said "it's 21 jump street not 22" obviously has no idea what a sequel is. Very funny and full of laughs. Don't listen to the trolls who say they walked out, because I guarantee they didn't. It's the same couple people who give all movies bad reviews because they have no life.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2014

awesome

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2014

Completely stunk

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2014

I thought it was halarious. I just couldn't stop laughing. I'm not the type who like that kind of language but other than that I loved. One of the best movies ever

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2014

this movie is the best

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2014

yikes

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2014

terrible

User review rating: 1 June 28, 2014

The language in this movie is uncalled for. Who ever talks like this should have a bar of soap in their mouths

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2014

A complete disappointment.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2014

Not very often that the sequel is equal to yet alone better than the 1st as this was! A Must See !!

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2014

better be a 23 jump street ! You will be laughing out of our seat ! Honestly , I think the people beside me thought I was crazy , but who cares ? I enjoyed the movie (;

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2014

it was really good and funny

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2014

I laughed so hard through this one; it was almost better than the first one!! Great movie; so glad I decided to go see it!!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2014

Pathetic movie. I walked out half way through it and should have dome it much sooner.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2014

Offensive; the tv series wasn't this dumb.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2014

This movie had me laugh throughout the whole movie lmfao :) way better than the second one

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2014

Please don't make 23.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2014

Funniest movie of the summer!!!! I could watch it over and over again; and I'm going to!!!

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2014

An insult to fans of the series. The show was called 21 JUMP STREET, but the producers of this turkey can't even get that right...

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2014

If you see one movie this summer, don't make it this one.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2014

funny and must see better than all that i have seen

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2014

Funniest movie ever!!

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2014

Painfully bad, and nothing like the tv series on which it's purportedly based.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2014

Fu**kin awesome

Change Location