21 & Over

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 56 votes and 19 reviews

  • User rating: 3.73 38.46%
  • User rating: 3.73 30.77%
  • User rating: 3.73 11.54%
  • User rating: 3.73 3.85%
  • User rating: 3.73 15.38%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2013

Honestly, it's a 3.5-4 star movie. But I gave it a five to bring up the rating because all the 1-star ratings are BS. This is a hilarious movie. Yes, there's a lot of swearing. If you have a problem with this, it's your fault for not researching it first. Rating R doesn't mean it's a kids movie.

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2013

I wanted to rate 0 stars. Very stupid and trying to copy Hangover with Asian guy. I couldn't wait for it to be over.

User review rating: 2 April 20, 2013

This is kind of a bore. Not very funny.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2013

Ok is there a -stars arae, if there was I would rate this with theat horrd movie a few years back The Duks of Hazz. There was so much unnessassary bad language to start off with that I could hardly bear to wacth in fact, we walked out after 45 minutes & knew we wasted our money & Time. The one star, is the acting was ok.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2013

To be honest, 18 Again was better.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2013

worst movie I have ever seen. Don't know how it made the big screen. Don't waste your time.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2013

I'm a 49 year old woman and I loved this movie....very funny....will become a cult classic....right amount of balance between humour and concern for the characters. Awesome!!

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2013

Movie was funny, and for others who said its just another movie about booze, partying and popularity, well DUH!Read the title

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2013

I feel like I have Changnesia after watching this movie. Please help me find my parents.

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2013

crazy funny, and first time an East Asian American 'born local' is included as a peer friend, not an outcast/dupe/comic relief only character, but 'one of us' than 'one of them'; includes unseen 'kiss/touch a white girl' first, even if in party fun, and not romantically. challenging old stereotypes: thumbs up; and a step in the right direction better representing America than not. (2 other same-aged characters were East-Asian Americans males and had talking parts, rather than as background 'silent extras'.) now the cast look realistically rounded w/ a 'Jeff Chang'! than peculiarly 'all-caucasians' with the odd black guy. worth the see.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2013

this movie was awesome. you could definetly relate.. haha

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2013

It was pretty good... I laughed quite a lot. I myself dont drink ever - but this was still pretty funny.

User review rating: 4 March 05, 2013

If your 21 you can relate. Sit back, watch and let your feelings relate. Friends are your number 1.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2013

21 and Over was hilarious. It is a partying type movie so if your not a fan of those films, as a previous poster commented, then this is definitely not the movie for you. This movie is definitely fun, entertaining and overall a laugh-out-loud film. I would definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2013

Sooo funny! Definitely one of the funniest movies since The Hangover.

User review rating: 1 March 01, 2013

Awful. Another crappy party movie with booze and partying and a bunch of misfits that ultimately become popular... I feel like I've seen this same movie 100 times and it keeps getting worse.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2013

Hilarious movie!!! This film is very much like Hangover movie.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2013


User review rating: 5 February 02, 2013

21 & OVER WILL BE SUPER HIT BECAUSE ITS trailer is very funny and remind us about HANGOVER.

Change Location