21 Jump Street

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 1198 votes and 373 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 39.03%
  • User rating: 4.14 43.52%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 373

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2014

Funny movie.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2014

very good movie to watch.

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2014

How is this a big screen version of the television show? These aren't even the same characters!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2012

just super! looking very much forward to 22 jump street!

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2012

hilarious, my sides hurt from laughing!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2012

hilarious movie - highly recommend !

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2012

funny movie great acting by channing tatum second best comedy of 2012 .

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2012

just like the tv series.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2012

loved it!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2012

funny

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2012

american pie

User review rating: 4 June 26, 2012

hilarious!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2012

i thought this would be funny but it exceeded my expectations.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2012

saw this 3 times great movie enjoyed all three times

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2012

this movie was hilarious!

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2012

really great movie funny from the start till the end. if you like comedy then this is the movie to go see especially if you're taking a girl to a movie after dinner. this is the one to go with. funny lines, good action, creative improving. tho i grew up with 21 jump street the tv show this is one movie they did a great job with off the tv show.

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2012

funny however extremely crude humour

User review rating: 4 June 14, 2012

very enjoyable!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2012

hilarious and action packed throughout!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2012

excellent duo. laughed from begining to end

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2012

great movie, laughs from beginning to end with good action as well.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2012

funny, lots of good laughs and very comical.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2012

great movie!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2012

funniest movie since superbad

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2012

jonah hill is back making some funny movies again. love all the cameos.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2012

funniest movie i have seen in years - saw it twice! :)

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2012

soo hilarious

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2012

the movie had alot of funny moments and the chemistry was good

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2012

it really was a very funny movie. tatum and hill were great together. it was worth seeing in the theatre.

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2012

i was very excited about seeing this movie but i also used to watch the show and was very disappointed about how stupid they made the original caracters look

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2012

not worth watching.

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2012

aweful!

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2012

hilarious, much better then i thought

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2012

hilarious! got to see a very funny side of channing tatum.

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2012

hilarious almost all the way through! a few cheesy jokes, but nothing to stop from seeing again.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2012

i loved ths move - waaaay too funny - great job by all involved!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

this movie was really funny!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

so funny

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2012

really funny! glad of the surprise cameos!! i definately wasn't expecting that!!

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2012

unexpectedly funny and very entertaining! two thumbs up!

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

best movie ever

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

i don't think i have ever laughed to the point of crying before seeing this movie! loved it!

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

super funny and channing tatum is hilarious in it. first good comedy in a long while.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2012

good movie with laughs and a bit of action as well as a surprise appearance near the end. i didn't quite see them the way i remember the cast of the tv series but it was enjoyable, nonetheless.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

hilarious! funnier than superbad by far!

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

surprisingly good movie!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2012

i loved this movie, made me giggle like a 14 year old boy. which, is a great sentiment for how funny this movie is, seeing as i am a 29 year old woman.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2012

one of the best movies this year

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

funny, good looking peoples (men and women), well done!

Change Location