21

Thank you for rating this movie!

21 Movie Poster

3.59 / 5

User rating: 3.59

Based on 1219 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 3.59 37.80%
  • User rating: 3.59 15.35%
  • User rating: 3.59 24.41%
  • User rating: 3.59 12.60%
  • User rating: 3.59 9.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2011

I love this movie. It has excitement, and it is pretty cool to know this is based off of something that has actually happened...

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2008

This is my most favourite movie for 2008! I really wish I am just as smart as Ben Campbell!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

This movie had a good concept but as the film went on it became a predictable teen thriller that wasn't sure if it was trying to be a action/adventure/gambling movie or a drama about doing the right thing it was dull and univentfull

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

The movie is great. Nice concept. I love the characters. OVERALL AWESOME movie.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

great movie

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

a lot of fun love the casting

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2008

this movie was he best I think im going to see again tonight and i cant wait the cast was really good

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

this movie is horrible

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

the best movie ever made

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

Average...Really average

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

That was such a good movie! awsome story line.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

this was a good poker movie

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

It had a new plot, but kind of predictable. Well a lot predictable. The characters are kind of one dimensional, but nonetheless I still enjoyed it.... for some reason predictablity doesn't bother me all that much.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Great the first time this movie was made... The Last Casino

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

Great movie

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2008

excellent movie a must see

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

totally cool!!!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

21 was a intersting movie my fav person was BEN CAmpbell

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

this movie really cool interesting:D

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2008

Uh. Yeah. It totally wasn't my thing. I mean, I suppose it was all right. It was predicatable and boring in some parts, as I expected. Buuuut. ... I adore Aaron Yoo, and was happy to see him in such a popular music like this. Yeah. I'unno. It's worth checking out, I guess, but don't expect too much of it.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

Is every Hollywood script generated by a computer these days? Shallow, one dimensional characters tell a predictable story. Everything you need to know is in the preview. I sat restless and bored throughout the entire thing waiting for a decent plot twist, but all I got was a fairytale ending. Not the worst movie I've ever seen but it's down there.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

This movie was really good worth seeing!! when it comes out on dvd worth buying

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2008

Very good movie. Well directed and very good actors. A must see. You don't need to be a cards or casino fan to like this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

This Movie is one of the best movies i have ever seen! i loved it

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

This movies is really good everyone has and go see it right now??????

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

it was a great movie a bit too long but great

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

Great movie! Bosworthy is totally HOOOOT! If you like pirate booty, you'll love this chick flick!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

Now THAT is how you make a movie!!! Well done.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

GREAT MOVIE!! 5 stars i think Jim Sturgess is gonna be a big star soon. his performance was awsome

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

The fillm is so Hollywoodized that you have almost no clue what really happened and what was tossed in to make it "hot". What the MIT people were doing was not illegal, but Las Vegas does look after its own interests. It seems more likely that someone attempting to do what they were doing would be very subtil, almost invisible rather than the excessive displays of excitement and conspicuous consumption portrayed in the film.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2008

This movie was awesome and i am not even kidding I do not like math but this movie made it better with action and comedy thrown in a bit confusing though

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2008

Great movie! Surgess is going to be a big star - he has the whol e package! 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Slow movie, but I enjoyed the humor. It was good, don't get me wrong, but it's needs a little something more. If I end up reading the book and compare, I'm sure I'll be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2008

the movie was worth watching, however, I was expecting it to be more like the book, and the book was much better.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2008

I love Kevin Spacey in these type of rolls. He's great with Jim Sturgess too. I predict Sturgess will be a big star soon.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2008

A fun romp through vegas and the potential fun you could have with your alter ego there. A bit far fetched in the reality department even if it is 'based' on a true story. And seriously, why did they have to play the same tables each time, thats a recipe to get caught. Overall, good but predictable. 3

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2008

Bosworth continues to amaze.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2008

Super flick, especially if you love baseball.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

This movie was really good and Jim Sturgess is a sexyyyy man!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

only half this true story was true ...hollywood ending....zzzz

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

most of the time I am hardly impressed by anything unless it is good. I am a movie buff and this movies was clever, very entertaining and beautifully delivered. It is worth the $10 to watch it in theaters.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

amazing film of the year. welll made film of the year of 2008.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

One of the best movies of the year so far, lots of numbers and perfected card playing scenes and one of the best films of its kind since Rounders and Lucky You.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

21 was an excellent movie. The story was great, the acting was great, and it was just a great movie experience. This movie had every element a good movie needs, thrills, excitment, good plot, as well as some comic relief. I didn't find it at all predictable. It is definitly worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

Very good,Stacey was excellent.... Saw it at the new AMC theatre in downtown Toronto .. it rocks!If you can see it there... excellent picture..

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Yea, at the end of the movie you realize that it was predictable but other than that... Its a really good movie to watch

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Awesome movie -- kept me and my friends interested from start to finish. Definitely worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

would have been much much better if they had actually followed the book and the real story. I guess for the sake of the types of movies people are looking for today with little to no depth and pointless unrealistic scenarios it makes sense.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

this movie is nothing spectacular, but nothing wrong with it either. The twists are predictable. Overall enjoyable, but nothing lost if rented

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

21 was a very good movie and reminded me of Rounders. If you like Rounders, you will like this movie

Change Location