2 Guns

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 222 votes and 83 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 56.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 23.36%
  • User rating: 4.14 7.48%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.67%
  • User rating: 4.14 8.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 83

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2014

garbage - love Denzel and Marky-Mark but what a horrible movie!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2013

Comedy, action, cheekiness, badass! Really fun to watch. Loved it.

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2013

clever and funny

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

I did enjoy the two main actors in this movie. I felt that they were doing the best that they could do to keep your interest and attention in what was going on.At times the movie did drag and it took time to get back into it. I think the writer might have been able to do a better job.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

I felt that the two main actors had to work extra hard to keep the movie going. They unfortunately did not very much help from the supporting cast or the writer of the movie.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

Storyline was entertaining and I enjoyed the performances by the two main actors. Well done.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Washington and Walberg. nuf said.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Fun, buddy-cop movie. Denzel Washington and Mark Wahlberg have great chemistry together. I can't wait for the sequel.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

Very good movie. Kept you in your seat wondering what was going to happen next, Also enjoyed some of the humor to lighten it up. definately a movie to see

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

Denzel and Marky Mark are phenomenal in this action-packed comedy. Great story line, fairly original. Lots of money, vulgarity, fighting, sexuality and of course comedy. Great movie, would recommend to anyone over the age of 16.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

Very good acting by the two lead actors. they worked very weel together. Find the showinteresting to watch and it kept me interested in it.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

A very interesting movie. Both lead actors did an excellent job in their roles. Movie kept you interested all the way thru.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

Mark is great

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2013

good

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

woooow

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

exellent

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2013

Great star power, good entertainment, too Hollywood.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

excellent

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

This movie was OK. Chose to watch it in D-box. Enjoyed the D-box moving seats that worked along with the action sequences in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

I think the casting of the characters was excellent as the chemistry between Washington and Wahlberg was electrifying! Looking forward to the sequel (there is going to be one, no e.g. like 3 Guns?)

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

It was a hilarious movie. I would watch it again.

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2013

Okay movie. Good actors. But what I sometimes look for in a movie is how long does the memory and feeling last after I see it. This one didn't last too long. But still worth seeing.

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2013

I was looking foreword to 2 Guns since I heard of the comic 2 years ago. It had a pretty awesome story, and great characters. Well, to say in the least, this is one of the funniest movies of 2013 and is a very smart action thriller. THE GOOD: Excellent humour, very well written, incredible chemistry between Marky Mark and Denzel, good pace, great twists, fun fight scenes, good soundtrack, decent characters. THE BAD: Some characters were very bland and had no development. THE UGLY: There were way too many twists. The plot became a little confusing once all of the twists happened. OVERALL: A total blast at the cinema! See it if you like action comedies. RATING: 7.5/10

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

So funny. I really loved the movie - especially the ending.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

mark whalberg always best and amazing

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

predictable, but good

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2013

SAVE YOUR MONEY!!

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2013

wooooow

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

It is enjoyable to watch. The main characters have good chemistry together.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

2 Guns showed a lot of the humor you would think to see in other action movies. Also the bond between Denzel Washington and Mark Wahlberg, an intense friendship that you wouldn't get to see in any other movie.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

hot movie

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2013

Of all the movies of Summer 2013, I didn't think that both the funniest and most action-packed would be "2 Guns", but that might wind up being the case. This is one of the silliest movies of recent memory, and works especially well because of that fact. It reminds me a lot of 2004's "Cellular", which is just so ridiculous that I couldn't help but love watching it. And in some ways, I did love watching "2 Guns". I smiled and laughed during it more than any other movie this year. That isn't to say that "2 Guns" is a great film, but it's definitely entertaining. It has a certain charm to it and by the time it kicks into high gear, it turns into something that is absolutely insane and almost

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2013

very funny

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2013

Mark Whalberg is great

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2013

Wow

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2013

Good

User review rating: 4 October 15, 2013

It was ok. But it was way too dark to see of what was going on with the movie. The other guys movie was way better then this. Most parts of the movie they dragged out the scenes. Most parts of the movie it was hard to focus on what is going on.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2013

Top movie

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2013

Amazing

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2013

Beautiful

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2013

Very very best

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2013

Great

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2013

Hot

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2013

Mark whalberg is number1

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2013

Top movie

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2013

good movie

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2013

nice one

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2013

Awesome movie.. Denzel

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2013

Ladies and Gentlemen...There is a trailer to watch before you spend your coin...If you don't like it ...don't go to see it.I thought it was a terrific time spender ,which is what most movies are...Right..?

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2013

Love Denzel and Mark W. but this movie was not very good. It was predictable,kind of boring and a little insulting to viewers intelligence.I didn't like the predictable lines and interactions between Denzel and Mark W. Same old ways and soo old ! I could predict the ending while watching the movie,Why did I think that Denzel with do that to Mark at the end? So predictable.

Change Location