12 Rounds

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 274 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 61.86%
  • User rating: 3.88 6.78%
  • User rating: 3.88 9.32%
  • User rating: 3.88 1.69%
  • User rating: 3.88 20.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2009

Average movie with mediocre acting. John Cena has some charisma and screen presence, but not enough to carry the movie.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2009

Don't waste your time watching this movie!! It's full of cheesy lines, unrealistic events and poor time line. Your time would be better spent watching a dog lick his own behind.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2009

Awsome Action movie John Cena is an awsome action star and WWE superStar

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2009

Absolutely Brutal...

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2009

horrible movie. Can't be explained how terrible is. Uhhhhhhhhh.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2009

2nd worst movie I watched this week. The first one was Street Fighter - Legend of Chun Li.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2009

Easily the best action film since The French Connection. Cena redefines what it means to be an action hero.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

ewwww cool lead mediocre acting and story line was the pits. Surely more thought can go into a movie than this. Action like this rates ZERO intelligence. There are much better out there

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2009

because i like john cean

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2009

Like oh my god, John Cena has to be the best actor in the world right now. He is the definition of talent, a seperhero with the super ability to act. If you don't like John Cena, you're a cotton headed nini muggins for doing so. If you don't watch this movie, you're life will never be complete. I strongly advise you to watch this movie. John Cena is God

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2009

awesome movie. non stop action. love john cena

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME..... JOHN CENA DID AN FABULOUS JOB!!!! KEEP UP WIT THE GOOD WORK JOHN!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

12 rounds is ausome and john cena is my favourate wwe wrestler

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2009

it was an awesome movie

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2009

another one of john cenas attemps at an acting career- dont waste your time- watch the trailer instead

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2009

Good story and good acting. There were a few holes throughout, but over all it was a good movie. worth a watch. John Cena's acting ability has gotten way better since The Marine.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

I LOVE YOU JOHN CENA.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2009

this movie was horrible!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

would have been a good movie, but the acting was terrible. Better acting in a coyote/roadrunner.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

typical action flic , well done

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2009

i love the John cena hes amazing

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

TALK ABOUT ACTION --IT WAS GREAT--IF YOU CAN WATCH BATEMAN AND SPIDERMAN YOU CAN ACCEPT THIS BIT OF HOLLYWOOD THRILLER

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

For the idiot to mentioned it was like speed and whatever......thats the way it was advertised......mentions action like speed yah dufuss

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

This Movie was like a total rip off of "Speed" with keanu reeves and sandra bullock...Some of the scenes were almost identical from this movie and "Speed"...Example....Bus scene...elevator scene..ect...Save your money and see Monsters vs Aliens LoL..U Cant See Me...

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

Very enjoyable action movie. No name stars do a good job of keeping it moving. Suspend belief and you will think it is a good speed clone.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

People it classified as an action movie like Rambo pictures not much dialog and a very thin plot.That is what John does best so what is you complaint. For what it was supposed to be I thought it was very good. that is what this guy does best

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

Coming to a bargain bin near you....

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2009

what a wast of my time. I wouldn't watch this movie even if the employes at the theather let me in for free. forget waiting to rent this movie, I wouldn't even watch it if it came on cable T.V

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

Sweeeeet! LOVEE CENA! WOOT!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

It was Alright but overall good

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

A letter to WWE "Please, please stop making movies especially with Jon "Useless" Cena Better than the Marine but that really says nothing at all

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

pathetic

Change Location