10 Things I Hate About You

Thank you for rating this movie!

10 Things I Hate About You Movie Poster

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 755 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 76.87%
  • User rating: 4.43 10.16%
  • User rating: 4.43 2.54%
  • User rating: 4.43 0.42%
  • User rating: 4.43 10.01%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2009

i think i this movie was gud but it coud have been better

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

mE AND MI SIS LOVE DAT MOVIE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2008

This filam is amazing

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

this is a grat movie! i think that heath and JOseph-Gordon look a lot alike, and that is a very good thing. this is a very good teen movie, even though it was modeled after a very complex and sphycological book. Awsome man!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

it was a good moive

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

the best film ever ....heath is gorgeous

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2005

i watch it some much i know every word

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

I love this movie.I watch it almost nonstop.It`s hilarious!I didn`t know about till last weekend though.I was reading the comments and Julia Stiles is great in this movie and have you seen SAVE THE LAST DANCE?!Julia and Heath are SOOOO perfect together in this movie!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

I Love This Move , And I Love Heath

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

FAVORITE MOVIE!!!!!! after Bedazzaled. HEATH AND JULIA!!!!!! could there be a more perfect couple? Joseph seems like the world`s best boyfriend.love the name biannca to, think it means white. MUST SEE!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

Cute movie. I was really struck by how much Heath Ledger and Joseph Gordon-Levitt look alike. They could play brothers. Julia Stiles was okay in this, but haven`t liked her in anything else.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

I think this film is the best film ever made

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

i think it`s great cause everything is real boys are like that anyway everybody have feelings cause we are all humanbeens right?

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

it is my favorite movie and is the best i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

It is the best movie that has ever been made I seen it on T.V and I had to get the dvd so I did and I watch it five times a night.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

I love this movei, I`v watched it like 9 times it`s so good. I could watch it like 9000 more times and still wouldn`t get tierd of it. I`t, for some reason means a lot to me.Anyhoo, Heath ledger is sooo asome in that movie so is julia stiles, together there perfact!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2004

funny, smart, and completely enjoyable

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

This is the best movie! It`s hilarious, and romantic. It`s a great teen movie! I`ll watch it over and over again. I LOVE IT!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

its not a typical movie, probably because it was written so lng ago. i really liked it and i find that its one of those movies you can watch over and over agan because you pick up on new things each time you watch it. After studying the taming of the shrew, i found it even more teresting because you could seee the similarities and adjustments junger made in the transformation.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

i think it is sooooooooo cool see i don`t get to see a lot of cool movies like ten things i hate about you. i wish i owned it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

i think it is sooooooooo cool see i don`t get to see a lot of cool movies like ten things i hate about you. i wish i owned it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

I love this movie Heath ledger is HOTT!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

its a cool movie i reall like it i watch it for a mnoth in a row with out stping one of my favs moives

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2004

That`s A Realy COOOOOOOOOOOL movie!!! It`s the BEST!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

WOOHOO! ITS A REALLY KOOL MOVIE AND I LUVED IT

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

i think its amazing, not only hillariously funny Mr stratford- "Bianca can date... when she (Kat) does" Bianca- "but she`s a mutant, what if she never dates?" mr St- "then you`ll never date, oh i like that!" but dead romantic. its an inspiration

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

I absolutely love that movie, its tird on my favourite movies list. Right after A walk to remember and Summer Catch.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

I LOVE IT. IT IS A GREAT MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

That was a great movie. It`s definitely different than a lot of the movies that I watch. I usually think that this kind of movies are stupid.However, this one I really love.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

I love that film..... cause Joseph is so sweet...

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

10 things i hate about is my ultimate favorite movie!!! Ive seen it at least ten times, it is so much better that all the other teen movies. And Heath is a total cutie!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2003

ok

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2002

i LOVE this movie!! for the longest time i couldnt find it on dvd or vhs. I finaly found it!its so funny and heath ledger is so hot!!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2002

it was a great movie, its really funny. I think that Julia stiles and Heath Ledger were the perfect actors for thoses roles, not to mention because Heath is soooo good looking and has the perfect rebelious yet very sweet look .

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

julia stiles + heath ledger... true genius :). the world`s 2 most beautiful people, i swear! i wanna see julia w/ hayden christensen... heheh o yea

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

i love it so much i am doing a web page on it soon

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

I loved this movie! Julia Stiles remain and will stand as one of the ever-acheiving young actresses of today. She brings Shakespeare`s `The Taming of the Shrew` to life! Heath Ledger is a AMAZING Patrick. He too, is an outstanding actor of today. I thought that this movie was sweet and funny. Shakespeare for a new milleneum! (Not that he needed it in the first place.) Heath is hot! For those who don`t think so.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

I Loved Heath Ledger

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

Yeah the movie was great, but, I do not see what the big deal about Heath Ledger is I mean I`ve seen better looking actors. Take Josh Hartnett for example.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

VERY FUNNY * I LOVED HEATH LEDGER

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2001

i thought this movie was funny . altough a little boring .. i cant remember how it ended because i slept through the movie !!

Change Location