Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 3.39 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

1816 State Highway 273, Anderson, CA 96007

530-364-4545 | View Map


3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

 



  • General Experience User rating: 2.75
  • Concession User rating: 3.6
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.6
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 7 of 7

Love this theater

October 21, 2018

Have taken my grandson several times. Very comfortable seats, staff friendly, bathrooms spotless. Very enjoyable experiences.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

They lie about times

October 01, 2018

They flat out lie...went to movie over weekend advertised on reeltheatre.com ....no time to go to bathroom or get concessions cuz they started movie early....what a ripoff

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Ignore movie times they advertise on their website

October 01, 2018

3 times I have been to theatre and today is the last. Movie advertised by them to start at 155 pm, which was time stamp pn my receipt. Was ushered by ticket seller I wasnt too late as this was time movie was to start. Imagine my surprise to immediately walk into theatre and find movie already in full dialogue mode, no previews and obviously missed beginning of movie. Maybe they operate on another time zone? Not first time this has happened either so beware of wasting your money unless you like to pay for partial movies.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Poor employee service

June 30, 2018

on 6-29-2018 I went to the 430 pm movie Tag received my ticket to theater 6 after the movie started we thought we were watching trailers to find out that we were watching Deadpool I ask one of the employees about this he stated that they hat problems with the projector and that the young girl that sold me the ticket sold me the wrong one that their was no 430 one that it was at 725 and asked if I got this off the internet that it was wrong and they up date it every day I told the young man that this is incorrect that their pamphlet for the day has the time. I just fill that this was no proper way to address the public as if it was are fault for this mistake. I guess I will still see this movie but will go to Redding instead of Anderson.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Favorite Theater of all time!

September 29, 2017

I love going to any movie at Valley Eleven Cinemas. They always have the best popcorn and it is always clean and comfortable there. It feels rather "Homey" and I always opt for going there rather than other theaters.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best in the Area

August 19, 2017

Real, Yes, Real Butter on the popcorn. The seats are comfy, better than the other theaters and the employees are always nice, often cheerful. This is always my first pick of theaters and I'm not paid to right this. It really is better

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

PRICE OF TICKETS

July 11, 2017

I've been searching all over your website and can't find ticket prices. Please provide. Thank you

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0
  Change Location