Thank you for rating this theater!


2.16 / 5

User rating: 2.16

Based on 15 votes and 13 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.13333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 1.84615384615385
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.42857142857143
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.30769230769231
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.07142857142857

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

Good place to go for a movie

March 25, 2018

Movies are good and the quality is great. A great addition would be power recliners.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Very disappointing

April 24, 2019

I've had a better movie experience there in the past ! They've changed the menu. Why? It was better! Now they have limited choices. I was very disappointed. Limited choices now. The menu wGood Sound quality, & picture quality and it was clean. Comfy seats but I wish they were reclining seats.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Cleaning the theater before the movie is over!

May 22, 2018

The theater come up, but the presentation is disappointing. Before the movie was over, the cleaning crew came in, making noise and talking. I asked one of the service people was this the norm and was told, pretty much. I will not be making too many trips there again.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Worst food selection at any theater.

July 25, 2019

Theater is always very warm and never cool. Concession selections are minimal, in fact eat before/after movie. Dry hamburger/cheeseburger; super crispy dry chicken tenders and approximately fifteen fries if you combo; would never eat a hotdog; and they just have pizza....THAT IS IT!!!!! No dessert, just do not get or understand this theater food selection. Portion size are extremely small (even soft drinks), especially in relation to prices.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

very bad services at the bar

September 05, 2018

at the concession stand !!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Seats Very Uncomfortable

March 16, 2017

Needs reclining seats. Bathrooms are filthy every time I go. Trying to support neighborhood theaters, but things need to be improved!!! The sound quality is okay; my main problems are with the seats and the washrooms. They usually have popcorn. I'll see the next time I go if things have improved.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Very poor service and concession stand down in the afternoon!

January 28, 2019

Whose bright idea was it to close the concession stand in the afternoon and eliminate hot dogs from the menu? People want to come in and get hotdogs popcorn , nachos and a pop immediately! NoONe wants to order basic movie essentials from a server in the theater! What’s with reserved seats on a screen and when we get in there were plenty of empty seats! Terrible! You should have one theater reserved seats and one walk in like the old days! Go back to the old days! Where is Ms Alice Starks?

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Worst experience

March 25, 2019

Movie was interrupted multiple times by the staff Didn't receive my drinks until the end of the movie Never got a receipt No working number to speak with management

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Manager service

March 09, 2018

Someone open the door the alarm system went off in the theaters . Time 12:30 show Friday theater 10, no one came in to cut it off, So finally a man had to get up out of his seat after a while and go find somebody to cut it off the man came back , set down it took a while before somebody came in and turned it off. After the movie I asked to speak to the manager told him what happened he asked me was I the only one I told him I'm the only one that's probably complaining he went office came back with two passes for me and my daughter and said I guess we'll have to turn off the alarm in the daytime I think anybody else would have said here I'm sorry for your inconvenience the day before I went to the movie with my son and I had told him let's go to this particular theater he like no we're going to go out South to the theater I don't mess around in the hood and I guess he was right so I will not be returning., and if I'm not mistaken I think shutting off the alarm is a fire hazard.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

so filthy, so smelly, so gross--

February 16, 2017

the owners make a big deal about renovations, however the theater was very very dirty and totally behind the times with no reclining chairs. the bathroom was a wreck and with all of the construction going on super close to the concession/food area, we were afraid to get popcorn so we waited until later to eat... the city should have recruited a more traditional/bigger brand like loews or amc-- if you want to go to a movie theater in the city, go to the one at FordCityMall, it's nicer, cleaner and you get reclining seats.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
  Change Location