Thank you for rating this theater!


2.16 / 5

User rating: 2.16

Based on 15 votes and 13 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.13333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 1.84615384615385
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.42857142857143
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.30769230769231
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.07142857142857

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

Theater overrun with teens

September 08, 2019

came here on 9/7 to see ‘It Chapter Two’ along with two other people. We could not enjoy the movie and ending up leaving before the movie was even over due to teens, ages 14-17 years old, taking over not only the theater we were in but the entire theater as a whole. The teens were running up and down the stairs, loud, even cursing out “management.” To hear security admit that they know what goes on in this theater before it happens and they haven’t implemented a policy to keep these teens out and from wreaking havoc over this theater is ridiculous, and the only solution they had was to come earlier or on a different day. Which is ridiculous to say the least because I should be able to come to the movies whatever day/time I would like without worrying about being interrupted while trying to watch a movie. If I could give it no stars I WOULD!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Worst food selection at any theater.

July 25, 2019

Theater is always very warm and never cool. Concession selections are minimal, in fact eat before/after movie. Dry hamburger/cheeseburger; super crispy dry chicken tenders and approximately fifteen fries if you combo; would never eat a hotdog; and they just have pizza....THAT IS IT!!!!! No dessert, just do not get or understand this theater food selection. Portion size are extremely small (even soft drinks), especially in relation to prices.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Don't ever come to this...

May 15, 2019

The staff and management are awful very disrespectful staff ignorant ASF petty I would never let my children come to this theater again I'm filling a law suit against them they're the most disgusting I'll never recommend this theater to any one

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Very disappointing

April 24, 2019

I've had a better movie experience there in the past ! They've changed the menu. Why? It was better! Now they have limited choices. I was very disappointed. Limited choices now. The menu wGood Sound quality, & picture quality and it was clean. Comfy seats but I wish they were reclining seats.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Worst experience

March 25, 2019

Movie was interrupted multiple times by the staff Didn't receive my drinks until the end of the movie Never got a receipt No working number to speak with management

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Very poor service and concession stand down in the afternoon!

January 28, 2019

Whose bright idea was it to close the concession stand in the afternoon and eliminate hot dogs from the menu? People want to come in and get hotdogs popcorn , nachos and a pop immediately! NoONe wants to order basic movie essentials from a server in the theater! What’s with reserved seats on a screen and when we get in there were plenty of empty seats! Terrible! You should have one theater reserved seats and one walk in like the old days! Go back to the old days! Where is Ms Alice Starks?

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

very bad services at the bar

September 05, 2018

at the concession stand !!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Cleaning the theater before the movie is over!

May 22, 2018

The theater come up, but the presentation is disappointing. Before the movie was over, the cleaning crew came in, making noise and talking. I asked one of the service people was this the norm and was told, pretty much. I will not be making too many trips there again.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Good place to go for a movie

March 25, 2018

Movies are good and the quality is great. A great addition would be power recliners.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Manager service

March 09, 2018

Someone open the door the alarm system went off in the theaters . Time 12:30 show Friday theater 10, no one came in to cut it off, So finally a man had to get up out of his seat after a while and go find somebody to cut it off the man came back , set down it took a while before somebody came in and turned it off. After the movie I asked to speak to the manager told him what happened he asked me was I the only one I told him I'm the only one that's probably complaining he went office came back with two passes for me and my daughter and said I guess we'll have to turn off the alarm in the daytime I think anybody else would have said here I'm sorry for your inconvenience the day before I went to the movie with my son and I had told him let's go to this particular theater he like no we're going to go out South to the theater I don't mess around in the hood and I guess he was right so I will not be returning., and if I'm not mistaken I think shutting off the alarm is a fire hazard.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
  Change Location