Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 3.66 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

140 Easton Rd., Bldg. F, Warrington, PA 18976

844-462-7342 | View Map


3.66 / 5

User rating: 3.66

Based on 11 votes and 9 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.54545454545455
  • Concession User rating: 3.625
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.88888888888889
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.22222222222222

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

The Best Movie Theater at Warrington!

November 08, 2018

Sound level is extremely loud yet awesome, picture quality is perfectly good, Regal Cinemas Warrington is the best movie theater in history! IMAX 3D and RealD Cinema are both truly magnificent!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Movie Theater Ever!

December 14, 2018

Awesome and Heartwarming!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Amazing Transformation!

April 28, 2021

Newly re-done and looks fantastic!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Most Expensive Theater in Town

April 07, 2019

It is a nice, big complex. BUT WHY ON HEAVEN ARE THE TICKETS OVER $20?? They have a million empty seats - WHY not lower the price and fill the show? It's really sad - Now I know why they have so many movie hoppers from show to show. Sorry, I just don't get it. The theaters are nice, I do like assigned seats.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Customer service was unacceptable

July 29, 2019

Customer service was unacceptable, the theater should not allow infants in the movie. Lots of crying. When communicating with the manager, he was rude and argumentative. Good sound and atmosphere

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Assigned Seats in a Movie Theater? Seriously??

November 18, 2018

The one star is for the reserved seating thing. It only causes more problems than.......well, WHAT EXACTLY WHAT PROBLEMS IS IT SUPPOSED TO SOLVE??? People either ignore the assigned seat number and then people have to get up and move during the early portions of the movie or others strictly adhere to the assigned seat thing become flaming a-holes about it. It's not a concert or sporting event and all tickets cost the same, what's the difference? I'm not interested in concentration camp treatment when we're out for a leisurely time. I'll take my business elsewhere, thanks.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Assigned Seating...Waste of Time

January 15, 2019

Assigned seating is the dumbest idea ever. I wait in line to selected a seat or walk 100 steps, go in the theater and select a seat. For 100 steps...I have the joy and excitement of knowing I have a reserved seat. Wow. The concept serves no useful purpose for anyone. Go to a matinee, the theater is empty. To fight back, I select a seat and then go in the theater and sit elsewhere. What nitwit thought this up?

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Assigned seating BLOWS

November 25, 2018

If you like being treating like an elementary school student, then assigned seating is for YOU! I hate it and not paying over-charged prices for it. It sucks.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Most Uncomfortable Seats I Ever Sat In

February 22, 2020

This theater is in the process of renovations. We were just in one of the newly renovated theaters and I do not believe we will ever return. They have replaced the usual rocking seats with these horrible seats that have an oh-so-slight recline which can only remain in recline if you are a tall enough person. I am not. The seats are clearly designed for people at least 5' 8' or over. My feet did not touch the floor. There is no back support at all and the upper portion of the seat pushed my head forward - all due to my diminutive height, no doubt. But even my 6' 2" spouse said the seats were way too hard and that his backside and thighs were numb after sitting in them for two hours. I ended up watching the movie sitting forward trying to hold my back erect. If they cannot put in seats that are comfortable for people of all heights, I will just have to say home and watch movies on my big screen TV.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0
  Change Location