Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 2.97 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

5210 South 76th Street, Greendale, WI 53129

(414) 448-2976 | View Map


2.97 / 5

User rating: 2.97

 



  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2.16666666666667
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.14285714285714
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.66666666666667
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.85714285714286

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 7 of 7

Wow

November 20, 2018

Awesome all around! Service at your seat! I came when it first opened a year ago and it was a little bumpy - they seem to have it figured out now! Best theatre ever!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Bathrooms very small, very few stalls and stink!

August 03, 2018

Food was very disappointing! Gourmet chef prices without the chef. Tasted better at the Ridge. Service was very good.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Expensive night out

January 13, 2018

First off I would like to say i love the concept.....I felt like a king as i kicked back in my dream lounger as people waited on me. The prices are just too steep. The staff is too young and inexperienced. I think if they reduced the admission price too regular prices and dropped food prices i would definitely go back. I can go to a really nice restaurant with way better food and go to South shore cinema for less

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Total waste of $50!

September 24, 2017

The theater itself is sharp looking. The wait to get in so they can clean cut into the time we had for ordering. We waited 20 minutes after ordering, for popcorn. They were not apologetic, or accommodating. I will never go there again. 2 people, 2 sodas, 1 bowl of popcorn $50. Not worth it! Southshore is much better. Sorry Marcus, you created nothing but a rip off.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Don't go not organized they take forever to get you popcorn and soda they mix your bill up wait staff wander around to deliver food to wrong people never going back will go to Southshore

July 10, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Awesome Popcorn better than other Marcus Theaters !

July 02, 2017

Seen The House ! Great Service and great food ! Wonderful idea with a variety of food choices at a very clean theater.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

If you want to see a movie, don't go there!

July 01, 2017

The waiters walking around selling stuff during the whole movie time and ask you to pay the bill during the movie. It's horrible. It's a restaurant, not a movie theater. Movie is only their side business. Never want to go back there.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
Change Location