Thank you for rating this theater!


3.05 / 5

User rating: 3.05

Based on 10 votes and 8 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.1
  • Concession User rating: 2.75
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.125
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.77777777777778

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Worst theater experience I've ever had!

August 10, 2019

They are ruining the movie theater experience with reserved seating. You no longer have the choice to sit where you feel most comfortable for example I ended up next to a heavy set woman who never stops shoving food in her mouth the entire time and intruding into my space. Not to mention the seats are very uncomfortable. The golden age of movie theaters is officially over! This will be the last time I waste my time and money on a movie. SAD!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Cleaniness

July 29, 2019

I couldn’t help but notice how dirty the ticket windows including the front doors -looked like they had not been clean for months. The women’s bathroom floor and sink area was full of water – Slippery-an accident waiting to happen.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Carlsbad

November 16, 2018

We are very satisfied with the theatre staff and movies that are presented

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Awful staff

November 16, 2018

I had overheard a staff member talking about several other staff members who made fun of him and thankfully at least one manager had stepped in one of the times he was being made ostrichsized for his health, activity, and otherwise mistakes although he was new at the time. This was back in January of 2018. I felt sorry for the poor person named Michael. At least the other manager that was large and carring stepped in.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

WHAT ARE YOU DOING?

November 09, 2018

I have NEVER SEEN any theatre potraying fickle-brutally unwelcoming service that cannot execute any sense for decency aside from the usher which manages to get paid for saying hello and ripping paper. I have several questions as to how that deserves anymore than 2$ an hour.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Great theater, great sound

March 26, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Huge selection of movies, including indies

March 26, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Do not trust their online movie times

November 03, 2017

I checked the website last night, and this morning. Went to see Geostorm at 3:50 only to discover they weren't showing it at that time. Too far to go to a theater that may or may not be showing what you want to see.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
  Change Location