Thank you for rating this theater!


3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.60

Based on 13 votes and 13 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3.54545454545455
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.33333333333333

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

Fun expietence!

August 23, 2019

I always have a great experience when I go there to the movie! Concession is fast with good choices, the bathrooms are immaculate, the chairs are very comfy! I order my tickets online and pick my seat! Overall A+!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best popcorn and pimento burger

July 17, 2019

I'm so comfortable in this theater, the courtesy of staff and the cleanliness of bathrooms, and theater seats are amazing

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Concession

May 04, 2019

I have been to a few showings here in Enterprise AL, and each time the concession stand has disappointed each time. I am a person of habit I order nachos each time I go to the movies. Each time at this theater the cheese is between Luke warm to cold. The nachos are growing in price and shrinking in size. Sad.. I am guessing I will wait for movies at home from here out. Family of 5 and $40 is food that is less than desirable not to mention the cost of entry.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

The movie itself was great but...

January 16, 2019

My husband & I went to the movies over the weekend for a night out to relax. We didn’t buy tickets ahead & therefore weren’t able to get in for the early evening showing unless we wanted very front row. We decided to go ahead & purchase tickets for 2nd showing. Once we entered lobby & bought concessions I was told they needed to search my purse for good, drink, weapons. This not only caught me off guard but I felt very violated! After reading other reviews I realize many other women went through the same humiliation & rude actions. As if that wasn’t enough, I went to use the restroom right outside our theater. As I entered & before door closed behind me a man stuck his head in & told me I needed to come out & wait because a man was coming in to mop. I looked in my immediate area inside & outside the restroom & there were no signs or markers for cleaning nor did I see a man with a mop. I turned to look to my left up the hallway & there was a man coming with a mop a hood distance away. I told the man st the restroom door that the man with the mop would have to wait on me & proceeded to close & lock door. Really?? Follow someone halfway in bathroom??? If these people are looking for weapons they are only keeping law abiding citizens who carry for their protection, from having them. Criminals manage to have them & get by even the best security sometimes. Also, why are women with purses being singled out? Men with pockets, jackets, loose fitting Pants don’t get searched. An otherwise pleasant evening turned out to be not so pleasant at this movie theater. I too will go elsewhere in the future.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Treated Like a Criminal

January 12, 2019

Not Happy with these people! One, they search ur purse. I did not appreciate that. 2 when u refuse, as i did, they very hatefully tell u to keep it in ur car or leave. They said they search them for weapons but my Husband had 3 knives in plain view on his side and never said a word to him. Also i saw a few women with small purses and he let them go through. They do make small weapons. And 3, when u go to their websight and leave a bad review, they argue with u about it and u cannot comment back. Never going back!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

THIS is what the “movie going experience” SHOULD BE!!👍👏

November 06, 2018

Great theater! Super comfy recliners make this experience one of a kind in southeast Alabama!👏 Great concessions /food and drink selection! A lot of thought was obviously put into the planning, engineering and building of this theater. The picture quality, as well as the sound quality, are both supreme. This theater is in a league of its own! Thank you!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Movies

October 07, 2018

Ok I love goong to the movies and though I do not like the fact they search you down like you are a criminal. Other then that I love the cinema.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Never again!

August 18, 2018

Only time in my life i’ve ever gone to a movie theater and been subjected to a purse search! This was my first and LAST visit to this theater. Definitely will not be back!! I would much rather watch the same movies at home way cheaper on Netflix or Amazon Prime, in my own comfortable chair (only good comments I’ve seen about this place is the chairs are comfortable), than to have my civil rights and privacy violated because the theater owner is worried about losing a buck because somebody might have a candy bar on them. No wonder the parking lot was only about half full on a Friday night and there were maybe 30 people in the theater.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Best seats in state

June 22, 2018

The seats were forged in heaven. They were infused with the essence of angels. They are comfy and they can recline. Whay more to ask for?

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Discriminatory practices

April 17, 2018

I'm very disappointed in the discriminatory and profiling practices I experienced today. Around 3:37pm there was a male employee who checked tickets from 6-7 people. 5 of them who were female customers with purses. This guy stopped me and asked to search my purse. I was flabbergasted 😲 I told him I will take my purse, my child and myself to my car. I got my money back and went to Dothan. I refuse to patronize a business that would practice these incidences. ABSOLUTELY NOT!! Who ever runs this business need to make sure that they check each and every customer's purse before entering the movie theater not a random person. This is not a government building nor a club. I will make sure I come back just to do a random study recording your practices...oh and still ...will I not pay for watching a movie at this business. I will get my refund once I'm finished with recording their business practices. You definitely don't want to discriminate this day and age. 😠 the news will be on speed dial too!!!!! Durn shame

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
  Change Location