Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 3.54 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

100 New Centre Drive, Enterprise, AL 36330

| View Map


3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 10 votes and 8 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3.875
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.75
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.75
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.33333333333333

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

THIS is what the “movie going experience” SHOULD BE!!👍👏

November 06, 2018

Great theater! Super comfy recliners make this experience one of a kind in southeast Alabama!👏 Great concessions /food and drink selection! A lot of thought was obviously put into the planning, engineering and building of this theater. The picture quality, as well as the sound quality, are both supreme. This theater is in a league of its own! Thank you!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Movies

October 07, 2018

Ok I love goong to the movies and though I do not like the fact they search you down like you are a criminal. Other then that I love the cinema.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Never again!

August 18, 2018

Only time in my life i’ve ever gone to a movie theater and been subjected to a purse search! This was my first and LAST visit to this theater. Definitely will not be back!! I would much rather watch the same movies at home way cheaper on Netflix or Amazon Prime, in my own comfortable chair (only good comments I’ve seen about this place is the chairs are comfortable), than to have my civil rights and privacy violated because the theater owner is worried about losing a buck because somebody might have a candy bar on them. No wonder the parking lot was only about half full on a Friday night and there were maybe 30 people in the theater.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Best seats in state

June 22, 2018

The seats were forged in heaven. They were infused with the essence of angels. They are comfy and they can recline. Whay more to ask for?

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Discriminatory practices

April 17, 2018

I'm very disappointed in the discriminatory and profiling practices I experienced today. Around 3:37pm there was a male employee who checked tickets from 6-7 people. 5 of them who were female customers with purses. This guy stopped me and asked to search my purse. I was flabbergasted 😲 I told him I will take my purse, my child and myself to my car. I got my money back and went to Dothan. I refuse to patronize a business that would practice these incidences. ABSOLUTELY NOT!! Who ever runs this business need to make sure that they check each and every customer's purse before entering the movie theater not a random person. This is not a government building nor a club. I will make sure I come back just to do a random study recording your practices...oh and still ...will I not pay for watching a movie at this business. I will get my refund once I'm finished with recording their business practices. You definitely don't want to discriminate this day and age. 😠 the news will be on speed dial too!!!!! Durn shame

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

best seats in town.

January 29, 2018

I love going to this theater. I like being able to choose my seat but have a hard time seeing the numbers in the dark.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Too expensive for small town theatre.

January 02, 2018

Don’t like preselecting seats prior to entry. They gave us front seat options only. Want to return gift card but they won’t reimburse customer. Will continue to give dothan our movie business.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

June 19, 2017

EXCELLENT

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location