Thank you for rating this theater!


3.19 / 5

User rating: 3.19

Based on 10 votes and 9 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.3
  • Concession User rating: 3.11111111111111
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.22222222222222
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.22222222222222
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.11111111111111

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

Great Service and Comfortable Seats

September 10, 2018

Great comfortable seats. Friendly staff. Great prices. Love the refillable cups available for purchase each year.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theater

August 23, 2018

Good prices compared to most places. And as far as the treatment of the special needs person the parents should have known better than to take them to a movie knowing full well what the outcome would be....people need to use common sense and quit looking for attention and causing problems.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

BEST SEATS IN TOWN!! COMFORTABLE RECLINERS

August 18, 2018

LOOKS LIKE THE KEYBOARD WARRIORS ARE TRYING ONCE AGAIN TO TAKE DOWN A BUSINESS. THIS MOVIE THEATER HAS BETTER SEATING, BETTER SERVICE, AND BETTER PRICING THEN THE OTHERS. I FEEL FOR FAMILY THAT WAS REMOVED DUE TO SON BEING DISABLED AND LOUD, BUT I WOULD IMAGINE THEY COULD HAVE WORKED OUT PRIVATE SHOWING FOR FAMILY IF ASKED AHEAD OF TIME. MOVIES ARE VERY EXPENSIVE AND I AM SORRY THE GOOD OF ONE DO NOT TRIUMPH OVER THE MANY. SHEEPPEOPLE OF COLLECTIVE THINKING STOP!!! USE YOUR MINDS, QUIT BEING SELF RIGHTEOUS BULLIES!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

DISGUSTING MANAGEMENT KICKS OUT SPECIAL NEEDS MOVIE GOERS

July 28, 2018

What they did is unforgivable and disgusting, the theater needs to sell to a different chain or have a complete replacement of all staff.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Worst customer service!

June 17, 2018

I bought tickets for my husband and I to see Deadpool. There was no signage anywhere saying babies were not allowed in the theatre after 6. When we arrived to see the movie we were turned away. I understand the policy, but there was no warning beforehand that was the policy. However, they were totally fine with us bringing our 7 or 9 year old to actually SEE the movie. Totally backward.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

They hate you if you are disabled!

June 06, 2018

No words. Don’t discriminate against disabled people. It’s not right.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Love This Theater!

June 06, 2018

The folks at this theater do a great job servicing the entire Eugene/Springfield community with the newest movies, fresh popcorn, and sugary snacks. Thank you to the staff that works so hard day in and out for each one of us.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

This theater DISCRIMINATES against special needs customers!

June 03, 2018

On June 2nd, 2018, a special needs customer was kicked out of the theater during a screening of Deadpool 2 because he was making "too much happy noises". It is AGAINST THE LAW to refuse service to anyone with disabilities. If the staff keeps this up, they will get shut down.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Great movie quality

September 16, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location