Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 2.38 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

1700 West Aspen Creek Drive, Broken Arrow, OK 74011

918-893-2742 | View Map


2.38 / 5

User rating: 2.38

Based on 11 votes and 10 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.54545454545455
  • Concession User rating: 2.45454545454545
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.54545454545455
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.27272727272727

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

Great place!!!

March 27, 2020

I’m not one to say much in regards to reviews however reading through all the negative garbage these first world problem people that are so quick to blast a business cause they didn’t get a meet and greet at the damn door, foot rub or a free popcorn come on now. My wife and I have been going here for years and funny thing all the times we have been there never had a problem. Bunch of entitled, ungrateful people. Should be thankful we have theatre that even serves alcohol let alone dinner with it and I can keep going. Just disgusting the amount of garbage y’all keyboard warriors put out. Anyway there is nothing wrong with the theatre it’s great never had a problem don’t listen to the trash talking, ungrateful idiots.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Sketchy

February 29, 2020

Buy tickets in Regal app for screening room with reclining seats, show up to a basic theater. Management just shrugged. Basically they are now lying to sell seats. You can get your money back, but of course not your convenience fee. Excessive commercials must be all that's paying the bills at this time. It's a ghost town on a Friday and Saturday night.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Used to be good, ruined by Regal

February 29, 2020

This theater used to be very nice but has now become complete trash, Regal has found a way to ruin virtually every part of the experience, even failing to maintain cleanliness in the building, what a joke

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Still better than most theaters

February 12, 2020

I have not experienced the negativity that others have posted about. Everything is clean, nice restrooms, seating is in good shape in theaters. Concessions are average... I'm not sure how you can complain about concessions unless your popcorn was burned. We are talking movie concessions, not the Brown Derby. People complain too much. Did someone say their ice-cream was cold? Layout and lobby are nice. Location and parking good. Staff/customer service is mediocre - but that seems to be the norm in 2020. It's not like the staff went to college to man a theater location. This is a stepping stone or second job/part time for most of them. Don't expect to be pampered too much. LOL

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Went downhill

August 15, 2019

was a great place then it sold out and lost a lot of quality

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

No longer a place to visit- went downhill

June 29, 2019

My husband and I have been going here for years. Now that Regal bought it- it’s AWFUL! Concessions overpriced-and not good- kids working couldn’t care less. Dirty, nothing works, torn furniture. Overpriced for the venue- it’s NOT Warren anymore! We WANT a good theater on this side of town but Regal- you need to make it worth our while!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Limited Movie Options

June 17, 2019

When will you be showing TOLKEIN?!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

March 10, 2019

The owner or manager please up keep this theater the furniture needs repaired the couches and chairs in the lobby are poor condition warren theater are always known for up scale theaters

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Regalized

August 15, 2018

This theater has really gone downhill since Regal bought it from Bill Warren. They basically took a Steak n Ale and turned it into a McDonalds. It is truly a shame because this used to be such a great theater with excellent customer service but Regal has cheapened it into common trash like their other theaters.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

It sure isnt Warren anymore

July 28, 2018

Has went down hill since Warren was bought out.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
Change Location