Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 2.48 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

12601 East 86th Street North, Owasso, OK 74055

(918) 272-6760 | View Map


2.48 / 5

User rating: 2.48

Based on 10 votes and 8 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.6
  • Concession User rating: 2.88888888888889
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.11111111111111
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1.88888888888889
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.88888888888889

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Like sitting in a GARBAGE CAN watching a movie! 🤢🤮

November 04, 2018

This movie theater is in desperate need of a major remodel! Smells and feels like sitting in a garbage can watching a movie!!! 🤮🤢 Bugs flying around when we were there! Got my clothes dirty with chocolate that was on the seats. Sticky floors. NASTY!!! 😷😝 PLEASE REMODEL!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Filthy

September 21, 2018

Was in earlier to see, "A Simple Favor", otherwise haven't been in for years. My experience was unfortunately less than favorable. This theater needs to be remodeled or demo'd. Our tickets were under 5$'s each, but I would've paid extra to not feel like I needed to be vaccinated and showered afterwards. When you walk through the doors of your theater you are greeted with a damp funky smell. As you go to find your seat your feet stick to the floor, the armrests in our theater looked as if they had been clawed to pieces, and there were mosqito's present. It was like seeing a movie outside, literally.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Needs a major update

May 14, 2018

This theater needs a major update, it’s clean as far as trash goes but the seats are so old they don’t look clean anymore. The change dispenser in the arcade is always broken and depending on who you ask they don’t like to give you change at the register.(one person has two have not)Also on the Amc website it listed a movie that this theater decided not to have any showings of. I would rather drive to Tulsa where the seats are better and they actually play all the movies listed on the webpage.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

December 29, 2017

I have had a good experience every time I go to the movies there. The staff is friendly and helpful

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Friendly Staff

December 27, 2017

Friendly Staff. Overall good experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

DIRTY!! Needs a good cleaning!!

December 27, 2017

This place needs a good cleaning!’ Thilthy! Trash bins overflowing. Dirty carpet! Bathrooms are gross! It’s like sitting in a TRASH CAN trying to watch a movie!! CLEAN YOUR PLACE UP!!! Disgusting!!! 🤢🤮

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Dirty and way out of date

November 21, 2017

Everything is out of date and dirty. On the plus side the tickets are cheap. It's an ok place but Dec better to go somewhere else of you want a clean nice experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Best Value/price in county!

August 29, 2017

Since I usually go when there are less than 30 in the audience, day showings [before 11 preference] but afternoon for sure, the volume of the sound is too loud. sometimes the flitter bugs are there to, so probably needs a bug bomb when closed. a sign on 6th street with movie titles and times would be very helpful as the computer posting is not always accurate.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
Change Location