Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 1.24 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

8141 Honeygo Blvd., Baltimore, MD 21236

View Map


1.24 / 5

User rating: 1.24

 



  • General Experience User rating: 1.44444444444444
  • Concession User rating: 1.125
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1.625
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Disgusting

January 26, 2020

I have never in my life wrote a review before. I went to the movies tonight with my husband and I can’t believe how disgusting the IMAX room was. Trash left all over the seat and floors. Trash and food all over the floor by the food stand. All the condiments are empty. We will never return🤢🤮. What a waste of time and money.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Nasty and ridiculous

January 20, 2020

The soda machines had no soda , no butter for the popcorn.. the movie started and I was still in line .. customer service is really bad in that filthy place.. never go back..

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Horrible horrible

January 20, 2020

The seats are comfortable but the theater is filthy.. shame on the management.. they just don’t care.. I will never go back ..

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Ghetto

January 18, 2020

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Awful Place, Avoid It!

December 31, 2019

Terrible service from the start, poorly maintained and slow machine kiosks double the work for the customer and allow the lazy staff to stand around in the filth not cleaning the place, terrible theater.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

wont be going there anymore!

October 06, 2019

Filthy and lazy staff

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

DO NOT GO HERE!

October 20, 2018

DO NOT GO HERE! Guests who physically threaten other guests are simply asked to leave and STILL REFUNDED THEIR MONEY. According to the manager they cannot ban people, so you can do whatever you like in the theater and worse case scenario, you’ll just get a refund and be able to ruin other parties experiences at another showing. Location was filthy at only 4:30 on a Friday afternoon. Floor covered in black marks, dried and wet soda stains, straw wrappers left all around the drink station. The drink station itself had only 1/5 the normal options, half the machines had no ice. The concession attendant with a horrible attitude was using her barehand to move popcorn from one side of the container to the other. Had to remind the staff to turn on the sound during the previews of “Halloween” Nobody was at the normal ticket collecting location so my party and others were just walking into the Dolby auditorium and others regardless if we paid for a ticket or not. Other customers in our row next to us were talking and on their phones during majority of the movie. Informed staff and nothing was done. When our party told them to stop talking we were met with physical threats. When staff was informed of this it inevitably led to the other group being asked to leave and STILL GIVEN A REFUND!! When the manager was asked why they were not banned for physically threatening other guests multiple times, including in front of staff...he said “they cannot ban people”...not true! I then asked if he had someone higher up in the company I could file a complaint with; he responded no....again, not true. I then asked “so in the entire AMC company there is nobody above you I can file a complaint with?!?” And again I was lied to and the manager responded yes. In short...:don’t go here lol!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Rapid Decline

June 23, 2018

The last 3 or 4 times I have gone here, I have noticed a severe decline in cleanliness, customer service, and management. During big movies, at peak times, there are often only one or two people working concessions, with lines out the door. There is trash all over the lobby and hallways leading to the theaters, with employees observed standing around holding brooms and dustpans. The place has become quite disgusting, and poorly managed.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
  Change Location