Thank you for rating this theater!


1.71 / 5

User rating: 1.71

 



  • General Experience User rating: 1.77777777777778
  • Concession User rating: 1.77777777777778
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1.44444444444444
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1.88888888888889
  • Customer Service User rating: 1.66666666666667

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Gross

November 08, 2018

I'm visiting from out of town and thought I would go enjoy a movie. I should have read the reviews first, they were spot on. Filthy!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Never will I go back!!!

October 13, 2018

My fiance and I were celebrating our engagement anniversary and thought dinner and a movie would be nice!! WRONG!!! the service was completely horrible!! One of the employees lied to the manager and said we refused to pay for the horrible food.. then the manager came over with an attitude.. smh... This place should be closed down

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Bad service

October 13, 2018

All the employees that work here are horrible and need to be fired!!!! The dishes were not clean!!! The seats were not clean!! Still had food in them from the previous people!!! YUCK!!!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Worst move experience ever

June 27, 2018

Do not go

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Love this place and the food is great!

November 23, 2017

Terrific all around! Love this theatre and the food is great!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

From Best to Worst

July 07, 2017

This used to be my favorite theater, unfortunately after numerous 2nd chances, I will not return. Theater was filthy. 3d movie was projected in 2d for a good chunk, and when it was finally "fixed" it took forever to load the movie in 3d, and find the spot it left off. To do this, the projectionist jumped around the film, showing us bits and pieces from the portion we hadn't seen yet. We were given vouchers instead of refunds, which is an insult considering how much more this experience costs than seeing a movie at a traditional theater. Multiple mistakes were made with our food order, including incorrect item charges. This used to be the only place I would want to see a movie, now it's the last.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Theaters are Filthy!

March 18, 2017

I am very surprised the health department doesn't have to inspect this theater since they have seat-service dining. It would get an F rating in cleanliness.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Great food

April 04, 2016

Cleaner bathrooms can be found in run down gas stations.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
Change Location